Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 11, 2008Oct. 11 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Albany River Rats 7,039 49.4%
2 Wed. Oct. 22, 2008Oct. 22 Binghamton Senators at Albany River Rats 2,160 15.2%
3 Sat. Oct. 25, 2008Oct. 25 Philadelphia Phantoms at Albany River Rats 3,109 21.8%
4 Fri. Oct. 31, 2008Oct. 31 Hershey Bears at Albany River Rats 1,957 13.7%
5 Fri. Nov. 7, 2008Nov. 7 Hershey Bears at Albany River Rats 3,007 21.1%
6 Sat. Nov. 8, 2008Nov. 8 Providence Bruins at Albany River Rats 4,710 33.1%
7 Wed. Nov. 12, 2008Nov. 12 Syracuse Crunch at Albany River Rats 2,173 15.3%
8 Fri. Nov. 21, 2008Nov. 21 Syracuse Crunch at Albany River Rats 5,316 37.3%
9 Fri. Nov. 28, 2008Nov. 28 Hershey Bears at Albany River Rats 2,854 20.0%
10 Sat. Nov. 29, 2008Nov. 29 Syracuse Crunch at Albany River Rats 3,241 22.8%
11 Wed. Dec. 3, 2008Dec. 3 Norfolk Admirals at Albany River Rats 2,081 14.6%
12 Fri. Dec. 5, 2008Dec. 5 Norfolk Admirals at Albany River Rats 2,689 18.9%
13 Sat. Dec. 13, 2008Dec. 13 Binghamton Senators at Albany River Rats 2,889 20.3%
14 Sun. Dec. 14, 2008Dec. 14 Portland Pirates at Albany River Rats 2,127 14.9%
15 Sat. Dec. 27, 2008Dec. 27 Rochester Americans at Albany River Rats 4,238 29.8%
16 Tue. Dec. 30, 2008Dec. 30 Lowell Devils at Albany River Rats 2,618 18.4%
17 Fri. Jan. 2, 2009Jan. 2 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Albany River Rats 2,701 19.0%
18 Sat. Jan. 3, 2009Jan. 3 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Albany River Rats 3,230 22.7%
19 Sat. Jan. 17, 2009Jan. 17 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Albany River Rats 6,003 42.2%
20 Wed. Jan. 21, 2009Jan. 21 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Albany River Rats 2,352 16.5%
21 Fri. Jan. 23, 2009Jan. 23 Binghamton Senators at Albany River Rats 3,159 22.2%
22 Sat. Jan. 24, 2009Jan. 24 Rochester Americans at Albany River Rats 4,056 28.5%
23 Fri. Feb. 13, 2009Feb. 13 Springfield Falcons at Albany River Rats 2,960 20.8%
24 Sat. Feb. 14, 2009Feb. 14 Lowell Devils at Albany River Rats 4,368 30.7%
25 Mon. Feb. 16, 2009Feb. 16 Manchester Monarchs at Albany River Rats 2,580 18.1%
26 Sun. Mar. 1, 2009Mar. 1 Norfolk Admirals at Albany River Rats 4,059 28.5%
27 Wed. Mar. 11, 2009Mar. 11 Norfolk Admirals at Albany River Rats 2,378 16.7%
28 Fri. Mar. 13, 2009Mar. 13 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Albany River Rats 3,502 24.6%
29 Sat. Mar. 14, 2009Mar. 14 Philadelphia Phantoms at Albany River Rats 5,279 37.1%
30 Mon. Mar. 16, 2009Mar. 16 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Albany River Rats 2,043 14.4%
31 Sun. Mar. 22, 2009Mar. 22 Philadelphia Phantoms at Albany River Rats 2,941 20.7%
32 Fri. Mar. 27, 2009Mar. 27 Hartford Wolf Pack at Albany River Rats 3,951 27.8%
33 Sat. Mar. 28, 2009Mar. 28 Springfield Falcons at Albany River Rats 4,031 28.3%
34 Tue. Mar. 31, 2009Mar. 31 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Albany River Rats 2,388 16.8%
35 Wed. Apr. 8, 2009Apr. 8 Philadelphia Phantoms at Albany River Rats 2,738 19.2%
36 Sat. Apr. 11, 2009Apr. 11 Binghamton Senators at Albany River Rats 5,366 37.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.