Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Jan. 5, 2007Jan. 5 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Albany River Rats 2,992 21.0%
2 Sat. Jan. 6, 2007Jan. 6 Grand Rapids Griffins at Albany River Rats 3,898 27.4%
3 Wed. Jan. 10, 2007Jan. 10 Hartford Wolf Pack at Albany River Rats 2,997 21.1%
4 Wed. Jan. 17, 2007Jan. 17 Norfolk Admirals at Albany River Rats 2,715 19.1%
5 Sat. Jan. 20, 2007Jan. 20 Philadelphia Phantoms at Albany River Rats 6,427 45.1%
6 Wed. Jan. 24, 2007Jan. 24 Syracuse Crunch at Albany River Rats 2,787 19.6%
7 Fri. Feb. 2, 2007Feb. 2 Binghamton Senators at Albany River Rats 3,216 22.6%
8 Sat. Feb. 3, 2007Feb. 3 Worcester Sharks at Albany River Rats 4,101 28.8%
9 Fri. Feb. 16, 2007Feb. 16 Norfolk Admirals at Albany River Rats 3,603 25.3%
10 Fri. Feb. 23, 2007Feb. 23 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Albany River Rats 3,373 23.7%
11 Sat. Feb. 24, 2007Feb. 24 Portland Pirates at Albany River Rats 7,806 54.8%
12 Wed. Feb. 28, 2007Feb. 28 Hershey Bears at Albany River Rats 3,004 21.1%
13 Fri. Mar. 9, 2007Mar. 9 Lowell Devils at Albany River Rats 4,033 28.3%
14 Sat. Mar. 10, 2007Mar. 10 Rochester Americans at Albany River Rats 7,111 50.0%
15 Sun. Mar. 11, 2007Mar. 11 Syracuse Crunch at Albany River Rats 3,107 21.8%
16 Wed. Mar. 14, 2007Mar. 14 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Albany River Rats 2,938 20.6%
17 Sun. Mar. 18, 2007Mar. 18 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Albany River Rats 3,344 23.5%
18 Wed. Mar. 28, 2007Mar. 28 Syracuse Crunch at Albany River Rats 2,867 20.1%
19 Fri. Mar. 30, 2007Mar. 30 Manchester Monarchs at Albany River Rats 4,118 28.9%
20 Sat. Mar. 31, 2007Mar. 31 Norfolk Admirals at Albany River Rats 4,589 32.2%
21 Sat. Apr. 7, 2007Apr. 7 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Albany River Rats 4,428 31.1%
22 Wed. Apr. 11, 2007Apr. 11 Binghamton Senators at Albany River Rats 3,533 24.8%
23 Fri. Apr. 13, 2007Apr. 13 Binghamton Senators at Albany River Rats 4,003 28.1%
24 Sat. Apr. 14, 2007Apr. 14 Norfolk Admirals at Albany River Rats 6,078 42.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.