Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sun. Nov. 4, 2012Nov. 4 Chicago Wolves at Charlotte Checkers 7,719 40.5%
2 Tue. Nov. 6, 2012Nov. 6 Chicago Wolves at Charlotte Checkers 4,404 23.1%
3 Thu. Nov. 8, 2012Nov. 8 Peoria Rivermen at Charlotte Checkers 4,212 22.1%
4 Fri. Nov. 9, 2012Nov. 9 Peoria Rivermen at Charlotte Checkers 7,612 39.9%
5 Sat. Nov. 24, 2012Nov. 24 Oklahoma City Barons at Charlotte Checkers 7,829 41.0%
6 Sun. Nov. 25, 2012Nov. 25 Oklahoma City Barons at Charlotte Checkers 4,106 21.5%
7 Sat. Dec. 1, 2012Dec. 1 Rockford IceHogs at Charlotte Checkers 6,549 34.3%
8 Sun. Dec. 2, 2012Dec. 2 Rockford IceHogs at Charlotte Checkers 3,832 20.1%
9 Thu. Dec. 6, 2012Dec. 6 Lake Erie Monsters at Charlotte Checkers 4,108 21.5%
10 Fri. Dec. 7, 2012Dec. 7 Lake Erie Monsters at Charlotte Checkers 5,422 28.4%
11 Sun. Dec. 9, 2012Dec. 9 Milwaukee Admirals at Charlotte Checkers 4,372 22.9%
12 Tue. Dec. 11, 2012Dec. 11 Milwaukee Admirals at Charlotte Checkers 3,718 19.5%
13 Fri. Dec. 14, 2012Dec. 14 Houston Aeros at Charlotte Checkers 6,103 32.0%
14 Sat. Dec. 15, 2012Dec. 15 Houston Aeros at Charlotte Checkers 5,423 28.4%
15 Thu. Dec. 20, 2012Dec. 20 Peoria Rivermen at Charlotte Checkers 6,634 34.8%
16 Fri. Dec. 21, 2012Dec. 21 Peoria Rivermen at Charlotte Checkers 6,188 32.4%
17 Wed. Jan. 16, 2013Jan. 16 Grand Rapids Griffins at Charlotte Checkers 4,303 22.6%
18 Thu. Jan. 17, 2013Jan. 17 Grand Rapids Griffins at Charlotte Checkers 6,089 31.9%
19 Sun. Jan. 20, 2013Jan. 20 Norfolk Admirals at Charlotte Checkers 7,212 37.8%
20 Fri. Jan. 25, 2013Jan. 25 Abbotsford Heat at Charlotte Checkers 8,254 43.3%
21 Sat. Jan. 26, 2013Jan. 26 Abbotsford Heat at Charlotte Checkers 7,303 38.3%
22 Sat. Feb. 9, 2013Feb. 9 San Antonio Rampage at Charlotte Checkers 12,948 67.9%
23 Sun. Feb. 10, 2013Feb. 10 San Antonio Rampage at Charlotte Checkers 8,657 45.4%
24 Sun. Mar. 3, 2013Mar. 3 Oklahoma City Barons at Charlotte Checkers 5,543 29.1%
25 Mon. Mar. 4, 2013Mar. 4 Oklahoma City Barons at Charlotte Checkers 3,686 19.3%
26 Sat. Mar. 9, 2013Mar. 9 Houston Aeros at Charlotte Checkers 12,027 63.0%
27 Sun. Mar. 10, 2013Mar. 10 Houston Aeros at Charlotte Checkers 7,975 41.8%
28 Wed. Mar. 13, 2013Mar. 13 Norfolk Admirals at Charlotte Checkers 4,542 23.8%
29 Fri. Mar. 15, 2013Mar. 15 Texas Stars at Charlotte Checkers 8,421 44.1%
30 Sun. Mar. 17, 2013Mar. 17 Texas Stars at Charlotte Checkers 6,517 34.2%
31 Tue. Mar. 26, 2013Mar. 26 Norfolk Admirals at Charlotte Checkers 4,698 24.6%
32 Fri. Mar. 29, 2013Mar. 29 San Antonio Rampage at Charlotte Checkers 9,922 52.0%
33 Sat. Mar. 30, 2013Mar. 30 San Antonio Rampage at Charlotte Checkers 10,213 53.5%
34 Sat. Apr. 6, 2013Apr. 6 Milwaukee Admirals at Charlotte Checkers 7,912 41.5%
35 Sun. Apr. 7, 2013Apr. 7 Milwaukee Admirals at Charlotte Checkers 6,802 35.7%
36 Thu. Apr. 11, 2013Apr. 11 Texas Stars at Charlotte Checkers 5,562 29.2%
37 Fri. Apr. 12, 2013Apr. 12 Texas Stars at Charlotte Checkers 10,615 55.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.