Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 7, 2005Oct. 7 Moncton Wildcats at Lewiston MAINEiacs 3,121 84.9%
2 Sun. Oct. 9, 2005Oct. 9 Shawinigan Cataractes at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,429 66.1%
3 Tue. Oct. 11, 2005Oct. 11 Halifax Mooseheads at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,005 54.5%
4 Fri. Oct. 21, 2005Oct. 21 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,667 72.5%
5 Sat. Oct. 22, 2005Oct. 22 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,474 67.3%
6 Fri. Oct. 28, 2005Oct. 28 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,258 61.4%
7 Sun. Oct. 30, 2005Oct. 30 Moncton Wildcats at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,009 54.6%
8 Fri. Nov. 4, 2005Nov. 4 Halifax Mooseheads at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,701 73.5%
9 Tue. Nov. 8, 2005Nov. 8 Rimouski Océanic at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,008 54.6%
10 Sun. Nov. 13, 2005Nov. 13 Moncton Wildcats at Lewiston MAINEiacs 3,080 83.8%
11 Thu. Nov. 17, 2005Nov. 17 St. John's Fog Devils at Lewiston MAINEiacs 1,931 52.5%
12 Fri. Nov. 18, 2005Nov. 18 St. John's Fog Devils at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,710 73.7%
13 Fri. Nov. 25, 2005Nov. 25 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,803 76.2%
14 Sat. Nov. 26, 2005Nov. 26 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,590 70.4%
15 Wed. Dec. 7, 2005Dec. 7 St. John's Fog Devils at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,029 55.2%
16 Sun. Dec. 11, 2005Dec. 11 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,135 58.1%
17 Fri. Dec. 16, 2005Dec. 16 P.E.I. Rocket at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,507 68.2%
18 Sun. Dec. 18, 2005Dec. 18 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,212 60.2%
19 Fri. Dec. 30, 2005Dec. 30 Saint John Sea Dogs at Lewiston MAINEiacs 3,139 85.4%
20 Tue. Jan. 3, 2006Jan. 3 Quebec Remparts at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,301 62.6%
21 Thu. Jan. 5, 2006Jan. 5 Victoriaville Tigres at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,093 56.9%
22 Sun. Jan. 22, 2006Jan. 22 P.E.I. Rocket at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,902 78.9%
23 Wed. Jan. 25, 2006Jan. 25 St. John's Fog Devils at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,058 56.0%
24 Thu. Feb. 2, 2006Feb. 2 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,074 56.4%
25 Sat. Feb. 4, 2006Feb. 4 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Lewiston MAINEiacs 3,371 91.7%
26 Tue. Feb. 7, 2006Feb. 7 Moncton Wildcats at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,002 54.4%
27 Fri. Feb. 10, 2006Feb. 10 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Lewiston MAINEiacs 3,050 82.9%
28 Fri. Feb. 17, 2006Feb. 17 Gatineau Olympiques at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,909 79.1%
29 Thu. Feb. 23, 2006Feb. 23 Saint John Sea Dogs at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,562 69.7%
30 Sun. Feb. 26, 2006Feb. 26 P.E.I. Rocket at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,833 77.0%
31 Wed. Mar. 1, 2006Mar. 1 Halifax Mooseheads at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,174 59.1%
32 Sun. Mar. 5, 2006Mar. 5 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,607 70.9%
33 Sun. Mar. 12, 2006Mar. 12 St. John's Fog Devils at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,690 73.2%
34 Wed. Mar. 15, 2006Mar. 15 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,433 66.2%
35 Fri. Mar. 17, 2006Mar. 17 Saint John Sea Dogs at Lewiston MAINEiacs 3,375 91.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.