Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Wed. May. 1, 2013May. 1 Toronto Maple Leafs at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
2 Sat. May. 4, 2013May. 4 Toronto Maple Leafs at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
3 Fri. May. 10, 2013May. 10 Toronto Maple Leafs at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
4 Mon. May. 13, 2013May. 13 Toronto Maple Leafs at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
5 Thu. May. 16, 2013May. 16 New York Rangers at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
6 Sun. May. 19, 2013May. 19 New York Rangers at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
7 Sat. May. 25, 2013May. 25 New York Rangers at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
8 Wed. Jun. 5, 2013Jun. 5 Pittsburgh Penguins at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
9 Fri. Jun. 7, 2013Jun. 7 Pittsburgh Penguins at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
10 Mon. Jun. 17, 2013Jun. 17 Chicago Blackhawks at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
11 Wed. Jun. 19, 2013Jun. 19 Chicago Blackhawks at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
12 Mon. Jun. 24, 2013Jun. 24 Chicago Blackhawks at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.