Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 6, 2011Oct. 6 Philadelphia Flyers at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 8, 2011Oct. 8 Tampa Bay Lightning at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
3 Mon. Oct. 10, 2011Oct. 10 Colorado Avalanche at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
4 Tue. Oct. 18, 2011Oct. 18 Carolina Hurricanes at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
5 Thu. Oct. 20, 2011Oct. 20 Toronto Maple Leafs at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
6 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 San Jose Sharks at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
7 Thu. Oct. 27, 2011Oct. 27 Montréal Canadiens at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
8 Tue. Nov. 1, 2011Nov. 1 Ottawa Senators at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
9 Mon. Nov. 7, 2011Nov. 7 New York Islanders at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
10 Thu. Nov. 10, 2011Nov. 10 Edmonton Oilers at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
11 Sat. Nov. 12, 2011Nov. 12 Buffalo Sabres at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
12 Tue. Nov. 15, 2011Nov. 15 New Jersey Devils at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
13 Thu. Nov. 17, 2011Nov. 17 Columbus Blue Jackets at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
14 Fri. Nov. 25, 2011Nov. 25 Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
15 Sat. Nov. 26, 2011Nov. 26 Winnipeg Jets at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
16 Sat. Dec. 3, 2011Dec. 3 Toronto Maple Leafs at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
17 Thu. Dec. 8, 2011Dec. 8 Florida Panthers at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
18 Tue. Dec. 13, 2011Dec. 13 Los Angeles Kings at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
19 Mon. Dec. 19, 2011Dec. 19 Montréal Canadiens at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
20 Fri. Dec. 23, 2011Dec. 23 Florida Panthers at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
21 Thu. Jan. 5, 2012Jan. 5 Calgary Flames at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
22 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Vancouver Canucks at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
23 Tue. Jan. 10, 2012Jan. 10 Winnipeg Jets at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
24 Thu. Jan. 12, 2012Jan. 12 Montréal Canadiens at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
25 Sat. Jan. 21, 2012Jan. 21 New York Rangers at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
26 Tue. Jan. 31, 2012Jan. 31 Ottawa Senators at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
27 Thu. Feb. 2, 2012Feb. 2 Carolina Hurricanes at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
28 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 Pittsburgh Penguins at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
29 Sat. Feb. 11, 2012Feb. 11 Nashville Predators at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
30 Tue. Feb. 14, 2012Feb. 14 New York Rangers at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
31 Tue. Feb. 28, 2012Feb. 28 Ottawa Senators at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
32 Thu. Mar. 1, 2012Mar. 1 New Jersey Devils at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
33 Sat. Mar. 3, 2012Mar. 3 New York Islanders at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
34 Thu. Mar. 8, 2012Mar. 8 Buffalo Sabres at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
35 Sat. Mar. 10, 2012Mar. 10 Washington Capitals at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
36 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 Philadelphia Flyers at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
37 Mon. Mar. 19, 2012Mar. 19 Toronto Maple Leafs at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
38 Tue. Mar. 27, 2012Mar. 27 Tampa Bay Lightning at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
39 Thu. Mar. 29, 2012Mar. 29 Washington Capitals at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
40 Tue. Apr. 3, 2012Apr. 3 Pittsburgh Penguins at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
41 Sat. Apr. 7, 2012Apr. 7 Buffalo Sabres at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.