Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Apr. 14, 2011Apr. 14 Montréal Canadiens at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
2 Sat. Apr. 16, 2011Apr. 16 Montréal Canadiens at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
3 Sat. Apr. 23, 2011Apr. 23 Montréal Canadiens at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
4 Wed. Apr. 27, 2011Apr. 27 Montréal Canadiens at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
5 Wed. May. 4, 2011May. 4 Philadelphia Flyers at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
6 Fri. May. 6, 2011May. 6 Philadelphia Flyers at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
7 Sat. May. 14, 2011May. 14 Tampa Bay Lightning at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
8 Tue. May. 17, 2011May. 17 Tampa Bay Lightning at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
9 Mon. May. 23, 2011May. 23 Tampa Bay Lightning at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
10 Fri. May. 27, 2011May. 27 Tampa Bay Lightning at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
11 Mon. Jun. 6, 2011Jun. 6 Vancouver Canucks at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
12 Wed. Jun. 8, 2011Jun. 8 Vancouver Canucks at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
13 Mon. Jun. 13, 2011Jun. 13 Vancouver Canucks at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.