Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 21, 2010Oct. 21 Washington Capitals at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 23, 2010Oct. 23 New York Rangers at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
3 Thu. Oct. 28, 2010Oct. 28 Toronto Maple Leafs at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
4 Sat. Nov. 6, 2010Nov. 6 St. Louis Blues at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
5 Thu. Nov. 11, 2010Nov. 11 Montréal Canadiens at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
6 Sat. Nov. 13, 2010Nov. 13 Ottawa Senators at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
7 Mon. Nov. 15, 2010Nov. 15 New Jersey Devils at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
8 Thu. Nov. 18, 2010Nov. 18 Florida Panthers at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
9 Sat. Nov. 20, 2010Nov. 20 Los Angeles Kings at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
10 Fri. Nov. 26, 2010Nov. 26 Carolina Hurricanes at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
11 Thu. Dec. 2, 2010Dec. 2 Tampa Bay Lightning at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
12 Tue. Dec. 7, 2010Dec. 7 Buffalo Sabres at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
13 Thu. Dec. 9, 2010Dec. 9 New York Islanders at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
14 Sat. Dec. 11, 2010Dec. 11 Philadelphia Flyers at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
15 Sat. Dec. 18, 2010Dec. 18 Washington Capitals at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
16 Mon. Dec. 20, 2010Dec. 20 Anaheim Ducks at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
17 Thu. Dec. 23, 2010Dec. 23 Atlanta Thrashers at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
18 Thu. Jan. 6, 2011Jan. 6 Minnesota Wild at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
19 Tue. Jan. 11, 2011Jan. 11 Ottawa Senators at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
20 Thu. Jan. 13, 2011Jan. 13 Philadelphia Flyers at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
21 Sat. Jan. 15, 2011Jan. 15 Pittsburgh Penguins at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
22 Mon. Jan. 17, 2011Jan. 17 Carolina Hurricanes at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
23 Thu. Jan. 20, 2011Jan. 20 Buffalo Sabres at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
24 Wed. Jan. 26, 2011Jan. 26 Florida Panthers at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
25 Thu. Feb. 3, 2011Feb. 3 Dallas Stars at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
26 Sat. Feb. 5, 2011Feb. 5 San Jose Sharks at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
27 Wed. Feb. 9, 2011Feb. 9 Montréal Canadiens at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
28 Fri. Feb. 11, 2011Feb. 11 Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
29 Tue. Feb. 15, 2011Feb. 15 Toronto Maple Leafs at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
30 Thu. Mar. 3, 2011Mar. 3 Tampa Bay Lightning at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
31 Sat. Mar. 5, 2011Mar. 5 Pittsburgh Penguins at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
32 Thu. Mar. 10, 2011Mar. 10 Buffalo Sabres at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
33 Tue. Mar. 22, 2011Mar. 22 New Jersey Devils at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
34 Thu. Mar. 24, 2011Mar. 24 Montréal Canadiens at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
35 Sat. Mar. 26, 2011Mar. 26 New York Rangers at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
36 Tue. Mar. 29, 2011Mar. 29 Chicago Blackhawks at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
37 Thu. Mar. 31, 2011Mar. 31 Toronto Maple Leafs at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
38 Sat. Apr. 2, 2011Apr. 2 Atlanta Thrashers at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
39 Wed. Apr. 6, 2011Apr. 6 New York Islanders at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%
40 Sat. Apr. 9, 2011Apr. 9 Ottawa Senators at Boston Bruins 17,565 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.