Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 3, 2009Oct. 3 Phoenix Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
2 Tue. Oct. 6, 2009Oct. 6 San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings 15,035 83.0%
3 Thu. Oct. 8, 2009Oct. 8 Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings 14,995 82.8%
4 Thu. Oct. 22, 2009Oct. 22 Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings 15,025 82.9%
5 Sun. Oct. 25, 2009Oct. 25 Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings 15,820 87.3%
6 Thu. Oct. 29, 2009Oct. 29 Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings 16,838 92.9%
7 Thu. Nov. 5, 2009Nov. 5 Pittsburgh Penguins at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
8 Sat. Nov. 7, 2009Nov. 7 Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings 15,237 84.1%
9 Wed. Nov. 18, 2009Nov. 18 Philadelphia Flyers at Los Angeles Kings 17,821 98.4%
10 Sat. Nov. 21, 2009Nov. 21 Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings 16,336 90.2%
11 Sat. Nov. 28, 2009Nov. 28 Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
12 Thu. Dec. 3, 2009Dec. 3 Ottawa Senators at Los Angeles Kings 14,997 82.8%
13 Sat. Dec. 5, 2009Dec. 5 St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings 17,519 96.7%
14 Mon. Dec. 7, 2009Dec. 7 Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings 13,853 76.5%
15 Thu. Dec. 10, 2009Dec. 10 Phoenix Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings 15,259 84.2%
16 Sat. Dec. 12, 2009Dec. 12 Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
17 Mon. Dec. 28, 2009Dec. 28 Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
18 Sat. Jan. 2, 2010Jan. 2 Washington Capitals at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
19 Thu. Jan. 7, 2010Jan. 7 Detroit Red Wings at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
20 Sat. Jan. 9, 2010Jan. 9 St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
21 Mon. Jan. 11, 2010Jan. 11 San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings 17,821 98.4%
22 Thu. Jan. 14, 2010Jan. 14 Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
23 Sat. Jan. 16, 2010Jan. 16 Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
24 Tue. Jan. 19, 2010Jan. 19 San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings 16,212 89.5%
25 Thu. Jan. 21, 2010Jan. 21 Buffalo Sabres at Los Angeles Kings 16,884 93.2%
26 Tue. Feb. 2, 2010Feb. 2 New York Rangers at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
27 Thu. Feb. 4, 2010Feb. 4 Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
28 Sat. Feb. 6, 2010Feb. 6 Detroit Red Wings at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
29 Thu. Feb. 11, 2010Feb. 11 Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
30 Sat. Feb. 13, 2010Feb. 13 Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
31 Sat. Mar. 6, 2010Mar. 6 Montréal Canadiens at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
32 Mon. Mar. 8, 2010Mar. 8 Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings 17,524 96.7%
33 Sun. Mar. 14, 2010Mar. 14 Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
34 Thu. Mar. 18, 2010Mar. 18 Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
35 Sat. Mar. 20, 2010Mar. 20 New York Islanders at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
36 Mon. Mar. 22, 2010Mar. 22 Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings 17,845 98.5%
37 Sat. Mar. 27, 2010Mar. 27 Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
38 Thu. Apr. 1, 2010Apr. 1 Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
39 Sat. Apr. 3, 2010Apr. 3 Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
40 Thu. Apr. 8, 2010Apr. 8 Phoenix Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
41 Sat. Apr. 10, 2010Apr. 10 Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.