Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 6, 2007Oct. 6 St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
2 Fri. Oct. 12, 2007Oct. 12 Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings 17,064 94.2%
3 Sun. Oct. 14, 2007Oct. 14 Detroit Red Wings at Los Angeles Kings 17,215 95.0%
4 Tue. Oct. 16, 2007Oct. 16 Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings 14,239 78.6%
5 Tue. Oct. 23, 2007Oct. 23 Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings 14,026 77.4%
6 Thu. Oct. 25, 2007Oct. 25 Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings 14,559 80.4%
7 Sat. Oct. 27, 2007Oct. 27 Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings 16,173 89.3%
8 Wed. Oct. 31, 2007Oct. 31 Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings 11,491 63.4%
9 Sat. Nov. 3, 2007Nov. 3 San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
10 Sat. Nov. 10, 2007Nov. 10 Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
11 Thu. Nov. 15, 2007Nov. 15 Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
12 Sat. Nov. 17, 2007Nov. 17 Phoenix Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings 15,659 86.4%
13 Sat. Dec. 1, 2007Dec. 1 Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings 17,297 95.5%
14 Mon. Dec. 3, 2007Dec. 3 Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings 14,193 78.3%
15 Thu. Dec. 6, 2007Dec. 6 Buffalo Sabres at Los Angeles Kings 15,980 88.2%
16 Sat. Dec. 8, 2007Dec. 8 Phoenix Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings 16,053 88.6%
17 Mon. Dec. 10, 2007Dec. 10 Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings 15,087 83.3%
18 Sat. Dec. 15, 2007Dec. 15 Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings 16,648 91.9%
19 Mon. Dec. 17, 2007Dec. 17 Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings 16,647 91.9%
20 Wed. Dec. 26, 2007Dec. 26 San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
21 Tue. Jan. 1, 2008Jan. 1 Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings 16,916 93.4%
22 Thu. Jan. 3, 2008Jan. 3 Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings 14,173 78.2%
23 Sat. Jan. 5, 2008Jan. 5 Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
24 Tue. Jan. 8, 2008Jan. 8 Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings 14,751 81.4%
25 Thu. Jan. 10, 2008Jan. 10 Toronto Maple Leafs at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
26 Sat. Jan. 12, 2008Jan. 12 Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings 16,916 93.4%
27 Tue. Jan. 22, 2008Jan. 22 Detroit Red Wings at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
28 Thu. Jan. 24, 2008Jan. 24 Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
29 Fri. Feb. 15, 2008Feb. 15 Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
30 Mon. Feb. 18, 2008Feb. 18 Phoenix Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings 16,617 91.7%
31 Thu. Feb. 21, 2008Feb. 21 St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings 14,132 78.0%
32 Sat. Feb. 23, 2008Feb. 23 Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
33 Thu. Mar. 6, 2008Mar. 6 Ottawa Senators at Los Angeles Kings 17,580 97.0%
34 Sat. Mar. 8, 2008Mar. 8 Montréal Canadiens at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
35 Mon. Mar. 10, 2008Mar. 10 Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings 14,653 80.9%
36 Tue. Mar. 18, 2008Mar. 18 San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings 16,784 92.6%
37 Thu. Mar. 27, 2008Mar. 27 Phoenix Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings 17,331 95.7%
38 Sat. Mar. 29, 2008Mar. 29 Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings 17,849 98.5%
39 Thu. Apr. 3, 2008Apr. 3 San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings 17,759 98.0%
40 Sat. Apr. 5, 2008Apr. 5 Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.