Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 7, 2006Oct. 7 St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
2 Tue. Oct. 10, 2006Oct. 10 New York Islanders at Los Angeles Kings 14,394 79.4%
3 Thu. Oct. 12, 2006Oct. 12 Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings 14,167 78.2%
4 Sat. Oct. 14, 2006Oct. 14 Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings 17,052 94.1%
5 Mon. Oct. 16, 2006Oct. 16 Detroit Red Wings at Los Angeles Kings 17,417 96.1%
6 Wed. Oct. 18, 2006Oct. 18 Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings 14,617 80.7%
7 Sun. Oct. 22, 2006Oct. 22 Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
8 Mon. Oct. 30, 2006Oct. 30 New York Rangers at Los Angeles Kings 17,236 95.1%
9 Wed. Nov. 1, 2006Nov. 1 Pittsburgh Penguins at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
10 Thu. Nov. 9, 2006Nov. 9 San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings 16,618 91.7%
11 Sat. Nov. 11, 2006Nov. 11 Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings 17,479 96.5%
12 Mon. Nov. 13, 2006Nov. 13 San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings 16,667 92.0%
13 Thu. Nov. 16, 2006Nov. 16 Philadelphia Flyers at Los Angeles Kings 16,446 90.8%
14 Sat. Nov. 18, 2006Nov. 18 Phoenix Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings 14,487 80.0%
15 Sat. Nov. 25, 2006Nov. 25 Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings 17,043 94.1%
16 Mon. Nov. 27, 2006Nov. 27 New Jersey Devils at Los Angeles Kings 16,223 89.5%
17 Sat. Dec. 2, 2006Dec. 2 Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings 16,141 89.1%
18 Thu. Dec. 7, 2006Dec. 7 Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings 15,119 83.4%
19 Sat. Dec. 9, 2006Dec. 9 Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings 17,079 94.3%
20 Tue. Dec. 12, 2006Dec. 12 San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings 15,204 83.9%
21 Sat. Dec. 16, 2006Dec. 16 Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings 15,846 87.5%
22 Tue. Dec. 19, 2006Dec. 19 Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings 17,247 95.2%
23 Tue. Dec. 26, 2006Dec. 26 Phoenix Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
24 Wed. Jan. 3, 2007Jan. 3 Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings 16,451 90.8%
25 Sat. Jan. 6, 2007Jan. 6 Detroit Red Wings at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
26 Mon. Jan. 8, 2007Jan. 8 Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings 16,224 89.5%
27 Thu. Jan. 11, 2007Jan. 11 San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings 17,054 94.1%
28 Thu. Jan. 18, 2007Jan. 18 St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings 16,544 91.3%
29 Sat. Jan. 20, 2007Jan. 20 Phoenix Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings 18,346 101.3%
30 Thu. Feb. 1, 2007Feb. 1 Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings 16,958 93.6%
31 Sat. Feb. 17, 2007Feb. 17 Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
32 Thu. Feb. 22, 2007Feb. 22 Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings 17,737 97.9%
33 Sat. Feb. 24, 2007Feb. 24 Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
34 Thu. Mar. 1, 2007Mar. 1 Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings 17,620 97.3%
35 Sat. Mar. 3, 2007Mar. 3 Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings 16,854 93.0%
36 Mon. Mar. 12, 2007Mar. 12 Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings 16,954 93.6%
37 Thu. Mar. 15, 2007Mar. 15 Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings 16,110 88.9%
38 Sat. Mar. 17, 2007Mar. 17 Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings 17,197 94.9%
39 Wed. Mar. 21, 2007Mar. 21 Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings 17,838 98.5%
40 Thu. Mar. 29, 2007Mar. 29 Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings 17,916 98.9%
41 Sat. Apr. 7, 2007Apr. 7 Phoenix Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.