Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 6, 2005Oct. 6 Phoenix Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
2 Sun. Oct. 9, 2005Oct. 9 Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings 17,725 97.8%
3 Tue. Oct. 11, 2005Oct. 11 Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings 16,394 90.5%
4 Thu. Oct. 13, 2005Oct. 13 Detroit Red Wings at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
5 Sun. Oct. 16, 2005Oct. 16 Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings 17,156 94.7%
6 Sun. Oct. 23, 2005Oct. 23 Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
7 Tue. Oct. 25, 2005Oct. 25 Anaheim Mighty Ducks at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
8 Fri. Oct. 28, 2005Oct. 28 San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
9 Sat. Oct. 29, 2005Oct. 29 St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings 17,506 96.6%
10 Sat. Nov. 5, 2005Nov. 5 Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings 17,556 96.9%
11 Thu. Nov. 17, 2005Nov. 17 Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
12 Sat. Nov. 19, 2005Nov. 19 Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
13 Sat. Nov. 26, 2005Nov. 26 Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
14 Mon. Nov. 28, 2005Nov. 28 Detroit Red Wings at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
15 Thu. Dec. 8, 2005Dec. 8 Carolina Hurricanes at Los Angeles Kings 17,010 93.9%
16 Sat. Dec. 10, 2005Dec. 10 Florida Panthers at Los Angeles Kings 16,827 92.9%
17 Wed. Dec. 14, 2005Dec. 14 Washington Capitals at Los Angeles Kings 17,217 95.0%
18 Sat. Dec. 17, 2005Dec. 17 Phoenix Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
19 Mon. Dec. 26, 2005Dec. 26 San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
20 Mon. Jan. 2, 2006Jan. 2 Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
21 Thu. Jan. 5, 2006Jan. 5 Phoenix Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
22 Tue. Jan. 17, 2006Jan. 17 Tampa Bay Lightning at Los Angeles Kings 17,017 93.9%
23 Thu. Jan. 19, 2006Jan. 19 Atlanta Thrashers at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
24 Sat. Jan. 21, 2006Jan. 21 San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
25 Mon. Jan. 23, 2006Jan. 23 Anaheim Mighty Ducks at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
26 Thu. Jan. 26, 2006Jan. 26 Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
27 Sat. Jan. 28, 2006Jan. 28 Anaheim Mighty Ducks at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
28 Sat. Feb. 11, 2006Feb. 11 Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
29 Sun. Feb. 12, 2006Feb. 12 Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
30 Thu. Mar. 2, 2006Mar. 2 Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
31 Sat. Mar. 4, 2006Mar. 4 Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings 17,238 95.1%
32 Tue. Mar. 14, 2006Mar. 14 Phoenix Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
33 Thu. Mar. 16, 2006Mar. 16 Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings 18,017 99.4%
34 Sat. Mar. 18, 2006Mar. 18 St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
35 Mon. Mar. 20, 2006Mar. 20 Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
36 Sat. Mar. 25, 2006Mar. 25 Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
37 Sat. Apr. 1, 2006Apr. 1 Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
38 Mon. Apr. 3, 2006Apr. 3 Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings 17,196 94.9%
39 Thu. Apr. 6, 2006Apr. 6 San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%
40 Sat. Apr. 8, 2006Apr. 8 Anaheim Mighty Ducks at Los Angeles Kings 17,242 95.2%
41 Sat. Apr. 15, 2006Apr. 15 Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings 18,118 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.