Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 9, 2010Oct. 9 Atlanta Thrashers at Tampa Bay Lightning 19,791 103.1%
2 Mon. Oct. 18, 2010Oct. 18 Dallas Stars at Tampa Bay Lightning 13,277 69.1%
3 Thu. Oct. 21, 2010Oct. 21 New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning 13,333 69.4%
4 Sun. Oct. 24, 2010Oct. 24 Nashville Predators at Tampa Bay Lightning 14,454 75.3%
5 Wed. Oct. 27, 2010Oct. 27 Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning 17,226 89.7%
6 Tue. Nov. 9, 2010Nov. 9 Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning 16,791 87.4%
7 Sun. Nov. 14, 2010Nov. 14 Minnesota Wild at Tampa Bay Lightning 14,868 77.4%
8 Mon. Nov. 22, 2010Nov. 22 Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning 16,241 84.6%
9 Wed. Nov. 24, 2010Nov. 24 New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning 17,806 92.7%
10 Sat. Nov. 27, 2010Nov. 27 Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning 15,854 82.6%
11 Sat. Dec. 4, 2010Dec. 4 Colorado Avalanche at Tampa Bay Lightning 18,212 94.8%
12 Wed. Dec. 15, 2010Dec. 15 Atlanta Thrashers at Tampa Bay Lightning 14,441 75.2%
13 Sat. Dec. 18, 2010Dec. 18 Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning 17,141 89.3%
14 Mon. Dec. 20, 2010Dec. 20 Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning 17,210 89.6%
15 Tue. Dec. 28, 2010Dec. 28 Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning 20,204 105.2%
16 Thu. Dec. 30, 2010Dec. 30 Montréal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning 20,191 105.1%
17 Sat. Jan. 1, 2011Jan. 1 New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning 18,242 95.0%
18 Wed. Jan. 12, 2011Jan. 12 Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning 18,135 94.4%
19 Fri. Jan. 14, 2011Jan. 14 New Jersey Devils at Tampa Bay Lightning 18,736 97.6%
20 Tue. Jan. 18, 2011Jan. 18 Columbus Blue Jackets at Tampa Bay Lightning 13,291 69.2%
21 Sun. Jan. 23, 2011Jan. 23 Atlanta Thrashers at Tampa Bay Lightning 13,916 72.5%
22 Tue. Jan. 25, 2011Jan. 25 Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning 14,335 74.6%
23 Tue. Feb. 1, 2011Feb. 1 Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning 16,635 86.6%
24 Fri. Feb. 4, 2011Feb. 4 Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning 20,216 105.3%
25 Sun. Feb. 6, 2011Feb. 6 St. Louis Blues at Tampa Bay Lightning 14,896 77.6%
26 Tue. Feb. 8, 2011Feb. 8 Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning 14,444 75.2%
27 Sat. Feb. 12, 2011Feb. 12 Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning 19,910 103.7%
28 Tue. Feb. 15, 2011Feb. 15 Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning 16,950 88.3%
29 Thu. Feb. 17, 2011Feb. 17 Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning 20,849 108.6%
30 Sat. Feb. 19, 2011Feb. 19 Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning 18,710 97.4%
31 Wed. Feb. 23, 2011Feb. 23 Phoenix Coyotes at Tampa Bay Lightning 15,104 78.7%
32 Fri. Feb. 25, 2011Feb. 25 New Jersey Devils at Tampa Bay Lightning 19,563 101.9%
33 Sat. Mar. 5, 2011Mar. 5 Montréal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning 20,274 105.6%
34 Mon. Mar. 7, 2011Mar. 7 Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning 16,835 87.7%
35 Wed. Mar. 9, 2011Mar. 9 Chicago Blackhawks at Tampa Bay Lightning 19,912 103.7%
36 Fri. Mar. 11, 2011Mar. 11 Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning 18,777 97.8%
37 Tue. Mar. 22, 2011Mar. 22 New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning 17,400 90.6%
38 Fri. Mar. 25, 2011Mar. 25 Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning 16,656 86.7%
39 Tue. Mar. 29, 2011Mar. 29 Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning 16,626 86.6%
40 Thu. Mar. 31, 2011Mar. 31 Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning 20,126 104.8%
41 Fri. Apr. 8, 2011Apr. 8 Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning 20,444 106.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.