Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 4, 2007Oct. 4 Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators 16,363 95.6%
2 Sat. Oct. 6, 2007Oct. 6 Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators 13,079 76.4%
3 Thu. Oct. 11, 2007Oct. 11 Phoenix Coyotes at Nashville Predators 12,155 71.0%
4 Sat. Oct. 13, 2007Oct. 13 Calgary Flames at Nashville Predators 13,152 76.9%
5 Thu. Oct. 25, 2007Oct. 25 Atlanta Thrashers at Nashville Predators 13,383 78.2%
6 Sat. Oct. 27, 2007Oct. 27 Florida Panthers at Nashville Predators 15,767 92.1%
7 Sat. Nov. 10, 2007Nov. 10 Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators 15,947 93.2%
8 Thu. Nov. 15, 2007Nov. 15 Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators 15,353 89.7%
9 Sat. Nov. 17, 2007Nov. 17 St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators 15,246 89.1%
10 Thu. Nov. 22, 2007Nov. 22 Detroit Red Wings at Nashville Predators 14,346 83.8%
11 Sat. Nov. 24, 2007Nov. 24 Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators 12,639 73.9%
12 Thu. Dec. 6, 2007Dec. 6 Vancouver Canucks at Nashville Predators 15,918 93.0%
13 Sat. Dec. 8, 2007Dec. 8 Anaheim Ducks at Nashville Predators 13,469 78.7%
14 Mon. Dec. 10, 2007Dec. 10 Detroit Red Wings at Nashville Predators 15,056 88.0%
15 Thu. Dec. 13, 2007Dec. 13 Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators 12,456 72.8%
16 Sat. Dec. 22, 2007Dec. 22 Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators 15,698 91.7%
17 Thu. Dec. 27, 2007Dec. 27 Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators 14,331 83.7%
18 Sat. Dec. 29, 2007Dec. 29 San Jose Sharks at Nashville Predators 13,298 77.7%
19 Thu. Jan. 3, 2008Jan. 3 Edmonton Oilers at Nashville Predators 12,676 74.1%
20 Sat. Jan. 5, 2008Jan. 5 Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators 17,113 100.0%
21 Sun. Jan. 13, 2008Jan. 13 Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators 12,484 73.0%
22 Tue. Jan. 15, 2008Jan. 15 Calgary Flames at Nashville Predators 11,764 68.7%
23 Thu. Jan. 17, 2008Jan. 17 Anaheim Ducks at Nashville Predators 14,193 82.9%
24 Mon. Jan. 21, 2008Jan. 21 St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators 13,642 79.7%
25 Thu. Jan. 31, 2008Jan. 31 Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators 13,745 80.3%
26 Sat. Feb. 2, 2008Feb. 2 Phoenix Coyotes at Nashville Predators 17,113 100.0%
27 Tue. Feb. 5, 2008Feb. 5 Carolina Hurricanes at Nashville Predators 13,949 81.5%
28 Thu. Feb. 7, 2008Feb. 7 Tampa Bay Lightning at Nashville Predators 13,959 81.6%
29 Tue. Feb. 12, 2008Feb. 12 Detroit Red Wings at Nashville Predators 15,692 91.7%
30 Thu. Feb. 14, 2008Feb. 14 Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators 16,937 99.0%
31 Sat. Feb. 16, 2008Feb. 16 St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators 17,113 100.0%
32 Tue. Feb. 19, 2008Feb. 19 Edmonton Oilers at Nashville Predators 13,466 78.7%
33 Thu. Feb. 21, 2008Feb. 21 Vancouver Canucks at Nashville Predators 17,113 100.0%
34 Sat. Feb. 23, 2008Feb. 23 Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators 17,113 100.0%
35 Tue. Mar. 11, 2008Mar. 11 San Jose Sharks at Nashville Predators 14,965 87.4%
36 Thu. Mar. 13, 2008Mar. 13 Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators 15,853 92.6%
37 Tue. Mar. 18, 2008Mar. 18 Washington Capitals at Nashville Predators 17,113 100.0%
38 Thu. Mar. 20, 2008Mar. 20 Detroit Red Wings at Nashville Predators 17,113 100.0%
39 Sat. Mar. 22, 2008Mar. 22 Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators 17,113 100.0%
40 Tue. Mar. 25, 2008Mar. 25 Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators 16,330 95.4%
41 Thu. Apr. 3, 2008Apr. 3 St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators 17,113 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.