Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 24, 2010Sep. 24 Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm 4,339 96.4%
2 Sun. Sep. 26, 2010Sep. 26 Kitchener Rangers at Guelph Storm 3,934 87.4%
3 Fri. Oct. 1, 2010Oct. 1 Niagara IceDogs at Guelph Storm 2,732 60.7%
4 Fri. Oct. 8, 2010Oct. 8 Erie Otters at Guelph Storm 3,015 67.0%
5 Fri. Oct. 15, 2010Oct. 15 Saginaw Spirit at Guelph Storm 3,082 68.5%
6 Sun. Oct. 17, 2010Oct. 17 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Guelph Storm 3,142 69.8%
7 Fri. Oct. 22, 2010Oct. 22 Windsor Spitfires at Guelph Storm 4,215 93.7%
8 Fri. Nov. 5, 2010Nov. 5 Windsor Spitfires at Guelph Storm 3,637 80.8%
9 Sun. Nov. 7, 2010Nov. 7 Ottawa 67's at Guelph Storm 3,561 79.1%
10 Fri. Nov. 12, 2010Nov. 12 Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm 3,678 81.7%
11 Sun. Nov. 14, 2010Nov. 14 Sudbury Wolves at Guelph Storm 3,675 81.7%
12 Fri. Nov. 19, 2010Nov. 19 Plymouth Whalers at Guelph Storm 3,902 86.7%
13 Fri. Nov. 26, 2010Nov. 26 Belleville Bulls at Guelph Storm 3,736 83.0%
14 Sat. Nov. 27, 2010Nov. 27 London Knights at Guelph Storm 3,993 88.7%
15 Fri. Dec. 3, 2010Dec. 3 Oshawa Generals at Guelph Storm 3,712 82.5%
16 Sun. Dec. 5, 2010Dec. 5 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Guelph Storm 3,158 70.2%
17 Fri. Dec. 10, 2010Dec. 10 Sarnia Sting at Guelph Storm 3,978 88.4%
18 Sun. Dec. 12, 2010Dec. 12 Erie Otters at Guelph Storm 3,136 69.7%
19 Sat. Dec. 18, 2010Dec. 18 Kitchener Rangers at Guelph Storm 4,601 102.2%
20 Wed. Dec. 29, 2010Dec. 29 London Knights at Guelph Storm 4,120 91.6%
21 Sat. Jan. 1, 2011Jan. 1 Saginaw Spirit at Guelph Storm 3,446 76.6%
22 Fri. Jan. 7, 2011Jan. 7 Plymouth Whalers at Guelph Storm 4,061 90.2%
23 Fri. Jan. 14, 2011Jan. 14 Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm 4,913 109.2%
24 Fri. Jan. 28, 2011Jan. 28 Sarnia Sting at Guelph Storm 4,882 108.5%
25 Wed. Feb. 2, 2011Feb. 2 Kitchener Rangers at Guelph Storm 3,824 85.0%
26 Fri. Feb. 11, 2011Feb. 11 Brampton Battalion at Guelph Storm 4,269 94.9%
27 Fri. Feb. 18, 2011Feb. 18 Peterborough Petes at Guelph Storm 3,856 85.7%
28 Mon. Feb. 21, 2011Feb. 21 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Guelph Storm 4,344 96.5%
29 Fri. Feb. 25, 2011Feb. 25 Barrie Colts at Guelph Storm 4,023 89.4%
30 Sun. Feb. 27, 2011Feb. 27 Kingston Frontenacs at Guelph Storm 4,809 106.9%
31 Fri. Mar. 4, 2011Mar. 4 Erie Otters at Guelph Storm 4,244 94.3%
32 Fri. Mar. 11, 2011Mar. 11 London Knights at Guelph Storm 3,928 87.3%
33 Wed. Mar. 16, 2011Mar. 16 Kitchener Rangers at Guelph Storm 5,001 111.1%
34 Fri. Mar. 18, 2011Mar. 18 Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm 4,839 107.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.