Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 18, 2009Sep. 18 Saginaw Spirit at Guelph Storm 4,404 97.9%
2 Fri. Sep. 25, 2009Sep. 25 Windsor Spitfires at Guelph Storm 3,439 76.4%
3 Sun. Sep. 27, 2009Sep. 27 Kitchener Rangers at Guelph Storm 3,592 79.8%
4 Fri. Oct. 2, 2009Oct. 2 Niagara IceDogs at Guelph Storm 3,357 74.6%
5 Fri. Oct. 9, 2009Oct. 9 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Guelph Storm 3,482 77.4%
6 Fri. Oct. 16, 2009Oct. 16 Belleville Bulls at Guelph Storm 3,358 74.6%
7 Sun. Oct. 18, 2009Oct. 18 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Guelph Storm 3,011 66.9%
8 Fri. Oct. 23, 2009Oct. 23 Oshawa Generals at Guelph Storm 4,212 93.6%
9 Sun. Oct. 25, 2009Oct. 25 Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm 3,066 68.1%
10 Fri. Oct. 30, 2009Oct. 30 Barrie Colts at Guelph Storm 3,382 75.2%
11 Sun. Nov. 1, 2009Nov. 1 London Knights at Guelph Storm 3,737 83.0%
12 Fri. Nov. 6, 2009Nov. 6 Ottawa 67's at Guelph Storm 3,804 84.5%
13 Wed. Nov. 18, 2009Nov. 18 Brampton Battalion at Guelph Storm 4,027 89.5%
14 Fri. Nov. 20, 2009Nov. 20 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Guelph Storm 4,586 101.9%
15 Fri. Nov. 27, 2009Nov. 27 Erie Otters at Guelph Storm 3,577 79.5%
16 Sat. Nov. 28, 2009Nov. 28 Kitchener Rangers at Guelph Storm 4,077 90.6%
17 Sun. Dec. 6, 2009Dec. 6 Kitchener Rangers at Guelph Storm 4,347 96.6%
18 Fri. Dec. 11, 2009Dec. 11 Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm 3,579 79.5%
19 Sun. Dec. 13, 2009Dec. 13 Kingston Frontenacs at Guelph Storm 3,337 74.2%
20 Sat. Dec. 19, 2009Dec. 19 Plymouth Whalers at Guelph Storm 4,145 92.1%
21 Tue. Dec. 29, 2009Dec. 29 London Knights at Guelph Storm 4,811 106.9%
22 Fri. Jan. 1, 2010Jan. 1 Windsor Spitfires at Guelph Storm 3,493 77.6%
23 Fri. Jan. 15, 2010Jan. 15 Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm 4,219 93.8%
24 Sun. Jan. 17, 2010Jan. 17 Sudbury Wolves at Guelph Storm 4,331 96.2%
25 Fri. Jan. 22, 2010Jan. 22 Saginaw Spirit at Guelph Storm 4,361 96.9%
26 Sun. Jan. 24, 2010Jan. 24 Erie Otters at Guelph Storm 3,738 83.1%
27 Fri. Jan. 29, 2010Jan. 29 Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm 3,952 87.8%
28 Wed. Feb. 10, 2010Feb. 10 Plymouth Whalers at Guelph Storm 4,312 95.8%
29 Fri. Feb. 12, 2010Feb. 12 Sarnia Sting at Guelph Storm 4,130 91.8%
30 Mon. Feb. 15, 2010Feb. 15 London Knights at Guelph Storm 4,585 101.9%
31 Fri. Feb. 26, 2010Feb. 26 Peterborough Petes at Guelph Storm 4,659 103.5%
32 Fri. Mar. 5, 2010Mar. 5 Sarnia Sting at Guelph Storm 4,553 101.2%
33 Sun. Mar. 7, 2010Mar. 7 Kitchener Rangers at Guelph Storm 4,993 111.0%
34 Fri. Mar. 12, 2010Mar. 12 Erie Otters at Guelph Storm 4,979 110.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.