Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 19, 2008Sep. 19 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Guelph Storm 4,258 94.6%
2 Fri. Sep. 26, 2008Sep. 26 Erie Otters at Guelph Storm 3,440 76.4%
3 Sun. Sep. 28, 2008Sep. 28 London Knights at Guelph Storm 3,716 82.6%
4 Fri. Oct. 10, 2008Oct. 10 Niagara IceDogs at Guelph Storm 3,709 82.4%
5 Fri. Oct. 17, 2008Oct. 17 Erie Otters at Guelph Storm 3,574 79.4%
6 Sun. Oct. 19, 2008Oct. 19 Sudbury Wolves at Guelph Storm 3,819 84.9%
7 Fri. Oct. 24, 2008Oct. 24 Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm 3,821 84.9%
8 Sun. Oct. 26, 2008Oct. 26 Saginaw Spirit at Guelph Storm 3,771 83.8%
9 Fri. Nov. 7, 2008Nov. 7 Plymouth Whalers at Guelph Storm 3,675 81.7%
10 Sun. Nov. 9, 2008Nov. 9 Kingston Frontenacs at Guelph Storm 3,353 74.5%
11 Fri. Nov. 14, 2008Nov. 14 Brampton Battalion at Guelph Storm 3,880 86.2%
12 Sat. Nov. 15, 2008Nov. 15 Kitchener Rangers at Guelph Storm 4,674 103.9%
13 Fri. Nov. 21, 2008Nov. 21 Barrie Colts at Guelph Storm 4,210 93.6%
14 Fri. Nov. 28, 2008Nov. 28 Belleville Bulls at Guelph Storm 4,628 102.8%
15 Fri. Dec. 5, 2008Dec. 5 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Guelph Storm 3,985 88.6%
16 Sun. Dec. 7, 2008Dec. 7 Kitchener Rangers at Guelph Storm 3,993 88.7%
17 Fri. Dec. 12, 2008Dec. 12 Plymouth Whalers at Guelph Storm 3,805 84.6%
18 Sat. Dec. 20, 2008Dec. 20 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Guelph Storm 4,575 101.7%
19 Tue. Dec. 30, 2008Dec. 30 Oshawa Generals at Guelph Storm 4,500 100.0%
20 Fri. Jan. 2, 2009Jan. 2 Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm 3,926 87.2%
21 Sun. Jan. 11, 2009Jan. 11 Sarnia Sting at Guelph Storm 4,270 94.9%
22 Fri. Jan. 23, 2009Jan. 23 Windsor Spitfires at Guelph Storm 4,923 109.4%
23 Fri. Jan. 30, 2009Jan. 30 Peterborough Petes at Guelph Storm 4,278 95.1%
24 Tue. Feb. 10, 2009Feb. 10 Windsor Spitfires at Guelph Storm 3,309 73.5%
25 Fri. Feb. 13, 2009Feb. 13 Sarnia Sting at Guelph Storm 3,649 81.1%
26 Mon. Feb. 16, 2009Feb. 16 London Knights at Guelph Storm 4,943 109.8%
27 Fri. Feb. 20, 2009Feb. 20 Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm 3,871 86.0%
28 Wed. Feb. 25, 2009Feb. 25 London Knights at Guelph Storm 4,454 99.0%
29 Fri. Feb. 27, 2009Feb. 27 Ottawa 67's at Guelph Storm 3,782 84.0%
30 Sun. Mar. 1, 2009Mar. 1 Kitchener Rangers at Guelph Storm 4,631 102.9%
31 Fri. Mar. 6, 2009Mar. 6 Saginaw Spirit at Guelph Storm 3,812 84.7%
32 Sun. Mar. 8, 2009Mar. 8 Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm 4,854 107.9%
33 Wed. Mar. 11, 2009Mar. 11 Kitchener Rangers at Guelph Storm 3,818 84.8%
34 Fri. Mar. 13, 2009Mar. 13 Erie Otters at Guelph Storm 4,436 98.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.