Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 8, 2009Oct. 8 Atlanta Thrashers at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 10, 2009Oct. 10 Los Angeles Kings at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
3 Fri. Oct. 23, 2009Oct. 23 Minnesota Wild at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
4 Sat. Oct. 24, 2009Oct. 24 Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
5 Thu. Oct. 29, 2009Oct. 29 Phoenix Coyotes at St. Louis Blues 18,087 94.4%
6 Sat. Oct. 31, 2009Oct. 31 Florida Panthers at St. Louis Blues 17,943 93.7%
7 Thu. Nov. 5, 2009Nov. 5 Calgary Flames at St. Louis Blues 17,559 91.7%
8 Tue. Nov. 10, 2009Nov. 10 Vancouver Canucks at St. Louis Blues 17,175 89.7%
9 Thu. Nov. 12, 2009Nov. 12 Nashville Predators at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
10 Sat. Nov. 14, 2009Nov. 14 San Jose Sharks at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
11 Thu. Nov. 19, 2009Nov. 19 Phoenix Coyotes at St. Louis Blues 17,107 89.3%
12 Sat. Nov. 21, 2009Nov. 21 New York Islanders at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
13 Mon. Nov. 23, 2009Nov. 23 Boston Bruins at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
14 Sat. Nov. 28, 2009Nov. 28 Detroit Red Wings at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
15 Mon. Dec. 7, 2009Dec. 7 Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
16 Fri. Dec. 11, 2009Dec. 11 Edmonton Oilers at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
17 Tue. Dec. 15, 2009Dec. 15 Calgary Flames at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
18 Fri. Dec. 18, 2009Dec. 18 Tampa Bay Lightning at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
19 Sun. Dec. 27, 2009Dec. 27 Buffalo Sabres at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
20 Tue. Dec. 29, 2009Dec. 29 Nashville Predators at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
21 Thu. Dec. 31, 2009Dec. 31 Vancouver Canucks at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
22 Sat. Jan. 2, 2010Jan. 2 Chicago Blackhawks at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
23 Tue. Jan. 12, 2010Jan. 12 Columbus Blue Jackets at St. Louis Blues 17,900 93.5%
24 Thu. Jan. 14, 2010Jan. 14 Minnesota Wild at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
25 Sat. Jan. 16, 2010Jan. 16 New York Rangers at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
26 Sat. Jan. 23, 2010Jan. 23 Anaheim Ducks at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
27 Sat. Jan. 30, 2010Jan. 30 Columbus Blue Jackets at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
28 Thu. Feb. 4, 2010Feb. 4 San Jose Sharks at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
29 Sat. Feb. 6, 2010Feb. 6 Chicago Blackhawks at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
30 Tue. Feb. 9, 2010Feb. 9 Detroit Red Wings at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
31 Fri. Feb. 12, 2010Feb. 12 Toronto Maple Leafs at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
32 Sat. Feb. 13, 2010Feb. 13 Washington Capitals at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
33 Tue. Mar. 16, 2010Mar. 16 Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
34 Sun. Mar. 21, 2010Mar. 21 Nashville Predators at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
35 Thu. Mar. 25, 2010Mar. 25 Los Angeles Kings at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
36 Sun. Mar. 28, 2010Mar. 28 Edmonton Oilers at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
37 Tue. Mar. 30, 2010Mar. 30 Chicago Blackhawks at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
38 Sat. Apr. 3, 2010Apr. 3 Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%
39 Mon. Apr. 5, 2010Apr. 5 Columbus Blue Jackets at St. Louis Blues 17,601 91.9%
40 Fri. Apr. 9, 2010Apr. 9 Anaheim Ducks at St. Louis Blues 19,150 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.