Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 28, 2013Sep. 28 Red Deer Rebels at Calgary Hitmen 9,752 50.6%
2 Fri. Oct. 4, 2013Oct. 4 Kootenay Ice at Calgary Hitmen 6,324 32.8%
3 Sun. Oct. 6, 2013Oct. 6 Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
4 Wed. Oct. 9, 2013Oct. 9 Montréal Canadiens at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
5 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013Oct. 11 New Jersey Devils at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
6 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013Oct. 12 Prince Albert Raiders at Calgary Hitmen 6,469 33.5%
7 Sun. Oct. 13, 2013Oct. 13 Spokane Chiefs at Calgary Hitmen 6,510 33.8%
8 Thu. Oct. 17, 2013Oct. 17 Saskatoon Blades at Calgary Hitmen 6,017 31.2%
9 Sun. Oct. 20, 2013Oct. 20 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Calgary Hitmen 6,637 34.4%
10 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013Oct. 26 Washington Capitals at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
11 Wed. Oct. 30, 2013Oct. 30 Toronto Maple Leafs at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
12 Fri. Nov. 1, 2013Nov. 1 Detroit Red Wings at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
13 Sun. Nov. 3, 2013Nov. 3 Edmonton Oil Kings at Calgary Hitmen 8,486 44.0%
14 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013Nov. 9 Medicine Hat Tigers at Calgary Hitmen 7,795 40.4%
15 Mon. Nov. 11, 2013Nov. 11 Kootenay Ice at Calgary Hitmen 7,328 38.0%
16 Tue. Nov. 12, 2013Nov. 12 San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
17 Thu. Nov. 14, 2013Nov. 14 Dallas Stars at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
18 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013Nov. 15 Swift Current Broncos at Calgary Hitmen 6,364 33.0%
19 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013Nov. 16 Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
20 Sun. Nov. 17, 2013Nov. 17 Moose Jaw Warriors at Calgary Hitmen 8,149 42.2%
21 Wed. Nov. 20, 2013Nov. 20 Columbus Blue Jackets at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
22 Thu. Nov. 21, 2013Nov. 21 Prince George Cougars at Calgary Hitmen 5,696 29.5%
23 Fri. Nov. 22, 2013Nov. 22 Florida Panthers at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
24 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013Nov. 23 Everett Silvertips at Calgary Hitmen 7,072 36.7%
25 Wed. Nov. 27, 2013Nov. 27 Chicago Blackhawks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
26 Sun. Dec. 1, 2013Dec. 1 Medicine Hat Tigers at Calgary Hitmen 17,199 89.2%
27 Tue. Dec. 3, 2013Dec. 3 Red Deer Rebels at Calgary Hitmen 5,707 29.6%
28 Wed. Dec. 4, 2013Dec. 4 Phoenix Coyotes at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
29 Fri. Dec. 6, 2013Dec. 6 Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
30 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013Dec. 7 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Calgary Hitmen 9,342 48.4%
31 Sun. Dec. 8, 2013Dec. 8 Portland Winterhawks at Calgary Hitmen 6,732 34.9%
32 Tue. Dec. 10, 2013Dec. 10 Boston Bruins at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
33 Thu. Dec. 12, 2013Dec. 12 Carolina Hurricanes at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
34 Fri. Dec. 13, 2013Dec. 13 Medicine Hat Tigers at Calgary Hitmen 6,956 36.1%
35 Sun. Dec. 15, 2013Dec. 15 Swift Current Broncos at Calgary Hitmen 8,823 45.7%
36 Tue. Dec. 17, 2013Dec. 17 Regina Pats at Calgary Hitmen 6,808 35.3%
37 Mon. Dec. 23, 2013Dec. 23 St. Louis Blues at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
38 Fri. Dec. 27, 2013Dec. 27 Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
39 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013Dec. 28 Edmonton Oil Kings at Calgary Hitmen 9,909 51.4%
40 Sun. Dec. 29, 2013Dec. 29 Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
41 Mon. Dec. 30, 2013Dec. 30 Kootenay Ice at Calgary Hitmen 6,869 35.6%
42 Tue. Dec. 31, 2013Dec. 31 Philadelphia Flyers at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
43 Thu. Jan. 2, 2014Jan. 2 Brandon Wheat Kings at Calgary Hitmen 6,815 35.3%
44 Fri. Jan. 3, 2014Jan. 3 Tampa Bay Lightning at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
45 Sat. Jan. 4, 2014Jan. 4 Moose Jaw Warriors at Calgary Hitmen 7,545 39.1%
46 Sun. Jan. 5, 2014Jan. 5 Seattle Thunderbirds at Calgary Hitmen 7,598 39.4%
47 Thu. Jan. 9, 2014Jan. 9 St. Louis Blues at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
48 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014Jan. 11 Pittsburgh Penguins at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
49 Sun. Jan. 12, 2014Jan. 12 Kelowna Rockets at Calgary Hitmen 8,887 46.1%
50 Thu. Jan. 16, 2014Jan. 16 Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
51 Tue. Jan. 21, 2014Jan. 21 Regina Pats at Calgary Hitmen 6,712 34.8%
52 Wed. Jan. 22, 2014Jan. 22 Phoenix Coyotes at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
53 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014Jan. 24 Nashville Predators at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
54 Sun. Jan. 26, 2014Jan. 26 Edmonton Oil Kings at Calgary Hitmen 11,700 60.7%
55 Tue. Jan. 28, 2014Jan. 28 Chicago Blackhawks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
56 Wed. Jan. 29, 2014Jan. 29 Tri-City Americans at Calgary Hitmen 6,462 33.5%
57 Thu. Jan. 30, 2014Jan. 30 San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
58 Fri. Jan. 31, 2014Jan. 31 Brandon Wheat Kings at Calgary Hitmen 8,934 46.3%
59 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014Feb. 1 Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
60 Tue. Feb. 11, 2014Feb. 11 Prince Albert Raiders at Calgary Hitmen 7,086 36.7%
61 Fri. Feb. 14, 2014Feb. 14 Saskatoon Blades at Calgary Hitmen 8,230 42.7%
62 Mon. Feb. 17, 2014Feb. 17 Red Deer Rebels at Calgary Hitmen 9,424 48.9%
63 Thu. Feb. 27, 2014Feb. 27 Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
64 Fri. Feb. 28, 2014Feb. 28 Kamloops Blazers at Calgary Hitmen 14,109 73.1%
65 Wed. Mar. 5, 2014Mar. 5 Ottawa Senators at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
66 Fri. Mar. 7, 2014Mar. 7 New York Islanders at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
67 Mon. Mar. 10, 2014Mar. 10 Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
68 Tue. Mar. 11, 2014Mar. 11 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Calgary Hitmen 8,572 44.4%
69 Wed. Mar. 12, 2014Mar. 12 Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
70 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014Mar. 15 Kootenay Ice at Calgary Hitmen 14,070 72.9%
71 Tue. Mar. 18, 2014Mar. 18 Buffalo Sabres at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
72 Fri. Mar. 21, 2014Mar. 21 Nashville Predators at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
73 Mon. Mar. 24, 2014Mar. 24 San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames 19,829 102.8%
74 Wed. Mar. 26, 2014Mar. 26 Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
75 Fri. Mar. 28, 2014Mar. 28 New York Rangers at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
76 Wed. Apr. 9, 2014Apr. 9 Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
77 Fri. Apr. 11, 2014Apr. 11 Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.