Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 22, 2012Sep. 22 Kootenay Ice at Calgary Hitmen 9,055 46.9%
2 Sat. Sep. 29, 2012Sep. 29 Red Deer Rebels at Calgary Hitmen 7,765 40.3%
3 Fri. Oct. 5, 2012Oct. 5 Prince Albert Raiders at Calgary Hitmen 7,478 38.8%
4 Sun. Oct. 7, 2012Oct. 7 Edmonton Oil Kings at Calgary Hitmen 6,867 35.6%
5 Sat. Oct. 13, 2012Oct. 13 Red Deer Rebels at Calgary Hitmen 8,195 42.5%
6 Sun. Oct. 14, 2012Oct. 14 Kamloops Blazers at Calgary Hitmen 7,066 36.6%
7 Fri. Oct. 26, 2012Oct. 26 Medicine Hat Tigers at Calgary Hitmen 7,763 40.2%
8 Sun. Oct. 28, 2012Oct. 28 Kelowna Rockets at Calgary Hitmen 8,070 41.8%
9 Wed. Nov. 7, 2012Nov. 7 Moose Jaw Warriors at Calgary Hitmen 7,133 37.0%
10 Fri. Nov. 9, 2012Nov. 9 Victoria Royals at Calgary Hitmen 8,179 42.4%
11 Mon. Nov. 12, 2012Nov. 12 Kootenay Ice at Calgary Hitmen 6,614 34.3%
12 Sun. Nov. 18, 2012Nov. 18 Swift Current Broncos at Calgary Hitmen 8,869 46.0%
13 Wed. Nov. 21, 2012Nov. 21 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Calgary Hitmen 7,070 36.7%
14 Fri. Nov. 23, 2012Nov. 23 Medicine Hat Tigers at Calgary Hitmen 8,808 45.7%
15 Fri. Nov. 30, 2012Nov. 30 Saskatoon Blades at Calgary Hitmen 7,717 40.0%
16 Sun. Dec. 2, 2012Dec. 2 Kootenay Ice at Calgary Hitmen 16,912 87.7%
17 Sat. Dec. 8, 2012Dec. 8 Edmonton Oil Kings at Calgary Hitmen 8,771 45.5%
18 Tue. Dec. 11, 2012Dec. 11 Kamloops Blazers at Calgary Hitmen 7,068 36.6%
19 Sat. Dec. 15, 2012Dec. 15 Regina Pats at Calgary Hitmen 8,474 43.9%
20 Sun. Dec. 16, 2012Dec. 16 Kelowna Rockets at Calgary Hitmen 8,379 43.4%
21 Tue. Dec. 18, 2012Dec. 18 Edmonton Oil Kings at Calgary Hitmen 7,763 40.2%
22 Fri. Dec. 28, 2012Dec. 28 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Calgary Hitmen 12,131 62.9%
23 Wed. Jan. 2, 2013Jan. 2 Brandon Wheat Kings at Calgary Hitmen 8,200 42.5%
24 Fri. Jan. 4, 2013Jan. 4 Moose Jaw Warriors at Calgary Hitmen 8,840 45.8%
25 Sun. Jan. 6, 2013Jan. 6 Vancouver Giants at Calgary Hitmen 12,133 62.9%
26 Fri. Jan. 18, 2013Jan. 18 Prince George Cougars at Calgary Hitmen 9,823 50.9%
27 Sun. Jan. 20, 2013Jan. 20 San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
28 Mon. Jan. 21, 2013Jan. 21 Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
29 Sat. Jan. 26, 2013Jan. 26 Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
30 Sun. Jan. 27, 2013Jan. 27 Brandon Wheat Kings at Calgary Hitmen 14,656 76.0%
31 Thu. Jan. 31, 2013Jan. 31 Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
32 Sat. Feb. 2, 2013Feb. 2 Chicago Blackhawks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
33 Mon. Feb. 11, 2013Feb. 11 Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
34 Wed. Feb. 13, 2013Feb. 13 Dallas Stars at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
35 Fri. Feb. 15, 2013Feb. 15 St. Louis Blues at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
36 Sat. Feb. 16, 2013Feb. 16 Victoria Royals at Calgary Hitmen 11,362 58.9%
37 Sun. Feb. 17, 2013Feb. 17 Regina Pats at Calgary Hitmen 9,764 50.6%
38 Wed. Feb. 20, 2013Feb. 20 Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
39 Fri. Feb. 22, 2013Feb. 22 Prince Albert Raiders at Calgary Hitmen 12,571 65.2%
40 Sat. Feb. 23, 2013Feb. 23 Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
41 Sun. Feb. 24, 2013Feb. 24 Phoenix Coyotes at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
42 Wed. Feb. 27, 2013Feb. 27 Saskatoon Blades at Calgary Hitmen 7,315 37.9%
43 Fri. Mar. 1, 2013Mar. 1 Swift Current Broncos at Calgary Hitmen 10,674 55.3%
44 Sun. Mar. 3, 2013Mar. 3 Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
45 Wed. Mar. 6, 2013Mar. 6 San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
46 Sat. Mar. 9, 2013Mar. 9 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Calgary Hitmen 11,185 58.0%
47 Sun. Mar. 10, 2013Mar. 10 Red Deer Rebels at Calgary Hitmen 10,792 55.9%
48 Tue. Mar. 12, 2013Mar. 12 Medicine Hat Tigers at Calgary Hitmen 7,852 40.7%
49 Wed. Mar. 13, 2013Mar. 13 Detroit Red Wings at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
50 Fri. Mar. 15, 2013Mar. 15 Nashville Predators at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
51 Sat. Mar. 16, 2013Mar. 16 Kootenay Ice at Calgary Hitmen 13,477 69.9%
52 Sun. Mar. 24, 2013Mar. 24 St. Louis Blues at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
53 Wed. Mar. 27, 2013Mar. 27 Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
54 Fri. Mar. 29, 2013Mar. 29 Columbus Blue Jackets at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
55 Wed. Apr. 3, 2013Apr. 3 Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
56 Wed. Apr. 10, 2013Apr. 10 Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
57 Fri. Apr. 12, 2013Apr. 12 Phoenix Coyotes at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
58 Mon. Apr. 15, 2013Apr. 15 Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
59 Wed. Apr. 17, 2013Apr. 17 Detroit Red Wings at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
60 Fri. Apr. 19, 2013Apr. 19 Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.