Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sun. Oct. 2, 2011Oct. 2 Kootenay Ice at Calgary Hitmen 7,866 40.8%
2 Fri. Oct. 7, 2011Oct. 7 Red Deer Rebels at Calgary Hitmen 7,443 38.6%
3 Sat. Oct. 8, 2011Oct. 8 Pittsburgh Penguins at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
4 Wed. Oct. 12, 2011Oct. 12 Regina Pats at Calgary Hitmen 7,242 37.5%
5 Sun. Oct. 16, 2011Oct. 16 Swift Current Broncos at Calgary Hitmen 7,671 39.8%
6 Tue. Oct. 18, 2011Oct. 18 Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
7 Thu. Oct. 20, 2011Oct. 20 New York Rangers at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
8 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Nashville Predators at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
9 Sun. Oct. 23, 2011Oct. 23 Kootenay Ice at Calgary Hitmen 7,559 39.2%
10 Tue. Oct. 25, 2011Oct. 25 Portland Winterhawks at Calgary Hitmen 7,120 36.9%
11 Wed. Oct. 26, 2011Oct. 26 Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
12 Fri. Oct. 28, 2011Oct. 28 St. Louis Blues at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
13 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Everett Silvertips at Calgary Hitmen 7,297 37.8%
14 Tue. Nov. 1, 2011Nov. 1 Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
15 Tue. Nov. 8, 2011Nov. 8 Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
16 Fri. Nov. 11, 2011Nov. 11 Seattle Thunderbirds at Calgary Hitmen 8,823 45.7%
17 Sun. Nov. 13, 2011Nov. 13 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Calgary Hitmen 7,923 41.1%
18 Tue. Nov. 15, 2011Nov. 15 Ottawa Senators at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
19 Fri. Nov. 18, 2011Nov. 18 Chicago Blackhawks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
20 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 Prince Albert Raiders at Calgary Hitmen 8,544 44.3%
21 Sun. Nov. 20, 2011Nov. 20 Saskatoon Blades at Calgary Hitmen 7,787 40.4%
22 Tue. Nov. 29, 2011Nov. 29 Nashville Predators at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
23 Thu. Dec. 1, 2011Dec. 1 Columbus Blue Jackets at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
24 Fri. Dec. 2, 2011Dec. 2 Spokane Chiefs at Calgary Hitmen 8,317 43.1%
25 Sun. Dec. 4, 2011Dec. 4 Medicine Hat Tigers at Calgary Hitmen 16,014 83.0%
26 Tue. Dec. 6, 2011Dec. 6 Carolina Hurricanes at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
27 Thu. Dec. 8, 2011Dec. 8 Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
28 Fri. Dec. 9, 2011Dec. 9 Prince Albert Raiders at Calgary Hitmen 8,978 46.5%
29 Sat. Dec. 10, 2011Dec. 10 Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
30 Sun. Dec. 11, 2011Dec. 11 Brandon Wheat Kings at Calgary Hitmen 7,313 37.9%
31 Fri. Dec. 16, 2011Dec. 16 Regina Pats at Calgary Hitmen 7,963 41.3%
32 Tue. Dec. 20, 2011Dec. 20 Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
33 Thu. Dec. 22, 2011Dec. 22 Detroit Red Wings at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
34 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
35 Sun. Jan. 8, 2012Jan. 8 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Calgary Hitmen 10,153 52.6%
36 Tue. Jan. 10, 2012Jan. 10 New Jersey Devils at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
37 Thu. Jan. 12, 2012Jan. 12 Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
38 Fri. Jan. 13, 2012Jan. 13 Moose Jaw Warriors at Calgary Hitmen 8,104 42.0%
39 Sat. Jan. 14, 2012Jan. 14 Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
40 Sun. Jan. 15, 2012Jan. 15 Edmonton Oil Kings at Calgary Hitmen 8,459 43.9%
41 Wed. Jan. 18, 2012Jan. 18 Medicine Hat Tigers at Calgary Hitmen 7,230 37.5%
42 Fri. Jan. 20, 2012Jan. 20 Prince George Cougars at Calgary Hitmen 9,624 49.9%
43 Sun. Jan. 22, 2012Jan. 22 Red Deer Rebels at Calgary Hitmen 8,314 43.1%
44 Tue. Jan. 24, 2012Jan. 24 San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
45 Wed. Jan. 25, 2012Jan. 25 Brandon Wheat Kings at Calgary Hitmen 6,947 36.0%
46 Fri. Jan. 27, 2012Jan. 27 Vancouver Giants at Calgary Hitmen 10,965 56.8%
47 Sun. Jan. 29, 2012Jan. 29 Tri-City Americans at Calgary Hitmen 11,236 58.3%
48 Tue. Jan. 31, 2012Jan. 31 Detroit Red Wings at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
49 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Chicago Blackhawks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
50 Wed. Feb. 8, 2012Feb. 8 Edmonton Oil Kings at Calgary Hitmen 7,440 38.6%
51 Thu. Feb. 9, 2012Feb. 9 Oklahoma City Barons at Abbotsford Heat 4,652 24.1%
52 Fri. Feb. 10, 2012Feb. 10 Moose Jaw Warriors at Calgary Hitmen 9,026 46.8%
53 Sat. Feb. 11, 2012Feb. 11 Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
54 Sun. Feb. 12, 2012Feb. 12 Kootenay Ice at Calgary Hitmen 8,948 46.4%
55 Tue. Feb. 14, 2012Feb. 14 Toronto Maple Leafs at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
56 Tue. Feb. 21, 2012Feb. 21 Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
57 Wed. Feb. 22, 2012Feb. 22 Medicine Hat Tigers at Calgary Hitmen 7,788 40.4%
58 Thu. Feb. 23, 2012Feb. 23 Phoenix Coyotes at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
59 Fri. Feb. 24, 2012Feb. 24 Edmonton Oil Kings at Calgary Hitmen 10,794 56.0%
60 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 Philadelphia Flyers at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
61 Sun. Feb. 26, 2012Feb. 26 Kelowna Rockets at Calgary Hitmen 9,519 49.3%
62 Mon. Feb. 27, 2012Feb. 27 St. Louis Blues at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
63 Wed. Feb. 29, 2012Feb. 29 Swift Current Broncos at Calgary Hitmen 7,206 37.4%
64 Fri. Mar. 2, 2012Mar. 2 Saskatoon Blades at Calgary Hitmen 10,259 53.2%
65 Sun. Mar. 4, 2012Mar. 4 Dallas Stars at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
66 Tue. Mar. 6, 2012Mar. 6 Montréal Canadiens at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
67 Fri. Mar. 9, 2012Mar. 9 Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
68 Sun. Mar. 11, 2012Mar. 11 Red Deer Rebels at Calgary Hitmen 13,100 67.9%
69 Tue. Mar. 13, 2012Mar. 13 San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
70 Wed. Mar. 14, 2012Mar. 14 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Calgary Hitmen 9,082 47.1%
71 Thu. Mar. 15, 2012Mar. 15 Phoenix Coyotes at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
72 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 Kootenay Ice at Calgary Hitmen 14,982 77.7%
73 Sun. Mar. 18, 2012Mar. 18 Columbus Blue Jackets at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
74 Mon. Mar. 26, 2012Mar. 26 Dallas Stars at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
75 Wed. Mar. 28, 2012Mar. 28 Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
76 Fri. Mar. 30, 2012Mar. 30 Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
77 Thu. Apr. 5, 2012Apr. 5 Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
78 Sat. Apr. 7, 2012Apr. 7 Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.