Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 20, 2012Sep. 20 Barrie Colts at Ottawa 67's 11,587 60.5%
2 Sat. Sep. 22, 2012Sep. 22 Peterborough Petes at Ottawa 67's 5,094 26.6%
3 Fri. Sep. 28, 2012Sep. 28 Niagara IceDogs at Ottawa 67's 4,449 23.2%
4 Sat. Sep. 29, 2012Sep. 29 Erie Otters at Ottawa 67's 3,981 20.8%
5 Sun. Oct. 7, 2012Oct. 7 Sudbury Wolves at Ottawa 67's 4,081 21.3%
6 Sun. Oct. 14, 2012Oct. 14 Kitchener Rangers at Ottawa 67's 6,434 33.6%
7 Wed. Oct. 24, 2012Oct. 24 Oshawa Generals at Ottawa 67's 3,240 16.9%
8 Mon. Oct. 29, 2012Oct. 29 Kingston Frontenacs at Ottawa 67's 11,303 59.0%
9 Tue. Nov. 6, 2012Nov. 6 Kingston Frontenacs at Ottawa 67's 2,705 14.1%
10 Fri. Nov. 9, 2012Nov. 9 Saginaw Spirit at Ottawa 67's 5,728 29.9%
11 Sun. Nov. 11, 2012Nov. 11 Belleville Bulls at Ottawa 67's 6,315 33.0%
12 Tue. Nov. 13, 2012Nov. 13 Mississauga Steelheads at Ottawa 67's 2,431 12.7%
13 Sat. Nov. 17, 2012Nov. 17 Niagara IceDogs at Ottawa 67's 6,249 32.6%
14 Sun. Nov. 18, 2012Nov. 18 Plymouth Whalers at Ottawa 67's 6,364 33.2%
15 Tue. Nov. 20, 2012Nov. 20 Kingston Frontenacs at Ottawa 67's 2,894 15.1%
16 Wed. Dec. 12, 2012Dec. 12 Belleville Bulls at Ottawa 67's 2,977 15.5%
17 Fri. Dec. 14, 2012Dec. 14 Peterborough Petes at Ottawa 67's 10,829 56.5%
18 Mon. Dec. 31, 2012Dec. 31 Kingston Frontenacs at Ottawa 67's 7,601 39.7%
19 Thu. Jan. 3, 2013Jan. 3 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Ottawa 67's 4,562 23.8%
20 Wed. Jan. 9, 2013Jan. 9 Oshawa Generals at Ottawa 67's 2,748 14.3%
21 Fri. Jan. 18, 2013Jan. 18 Guelph Storm at Ottawa 67's 5,228 27.3%
22 Sun. Jan. 20, 2013Jan. 20 Owen Sound Attack at Ottawa 67's 10,826 56.5%
23 Mon. Jan. 21, 2013Jan. 21 Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators 19,952 104.2%
24 Thu. Jan. 24, 2013Jan. 24 London Knights at Ottawa 67's 3,414 17.8%
25 Sun. Jan. 27, 2013Jan. 27 Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators 20,081 104.8%
26 Tue. Jan. 29, 2013Jan. 29 Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators 19,267 100.6%
27 Wed. Jan. 30, 2013Jan. 30 Montréal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators 19,620 102.4%
28 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Sarnia Sting at Ottawa 67's 6,786 35.4%
29 Tue. Feb. 5, 2013Feb. 5 Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators 18,345 95.8%
30 Wed. Feb. 6, 2013Feb. 6 Peterborough Petes at Ottawa 67's 2,164 11.3%
31 Thu. Feb. 7, 2013Feb. 7 Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators 17,337 90.5%
32 Sat. Feb. 9, 2013Feb. 9 Winnipeg Jets at Ottawa Senators 18,594 97.1%
33 Sat. Feb. 9, 2013Feb. 9 Windsor Spitfires at Ottawa 67's 5,310 27.7%
34 Sun. Feb. 10, 2013Feb. 10 Belleville Bulls at Ottawa 67's 6,484 33.9%
35 Tue. Feb. 12, 2013Feb. 12 Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators 18,429 96.2%
36 Wed. Feb. 13, 2013Feb. 13 Barrie Colts at Ottawa 67's 2,021 10.6%
37 Fri. Feb. 15, 2013Feb. 15 Peterborough Petes at Ottawa 67's 4,845 25.3%
38 Mon. Feb. 18, 2013Feb. 18 Brampton Battalion at Ottawa 67's 5,613 29.3%
39 Tue. Feb. 19, 2013Feb. 19 New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators 18,595 97.1%
40 Thu. Feb. 21, 2013Feb. 21 New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators 19,076 99.6%
41 Sat. Feb. 23, 2013Feb. 23 Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators 19,499 101.8%
42 Sun. Feb. 24, 2013Feb. 24 Belleville Bulls at Ottawa 67's 7,107 37.1%
43 Mon. Feb. 25, 2013Feb. 25 Montréal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators 19,218 100.3%
44 Mon. Mar. 11, 2013Mar. 11 Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators 20,256 105.8%
45 Tue. Mar. 12, 2013Mar. 12 Brampton Battalion at Ottawa 67's 3,783 19.8%
46 Fri. Mar. 15, 2013Mar. 15 Oshawa Generals at Ottawa 67's 7,709 40.3%
47 Sat. Mar. 16, 2013Mar. 16 Mississauga Steelheads at Ottawa 67's 8,056 42.1%
48 Sun. Mar. 17, 2013Mar. 17 Winnipeg Jets at Ottawa Senators 19,227 100.4%
49 Thu. Mar. 21, 2013Mar. 21 Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators 19,603 102.4%
50 Sat. Mar. 23, 2013Mar. 23 Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators 20,016 104.5%
51 Mon. Mar. 25, 2013Mar. 25 New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators 18,902 98.7%
52 Thu. Mar. 28, 2013Mar. 28 New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators 19,447 101.5%
53 Sat. Mar. 30, 2013Mar. 30 Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators 20,183 105.4%
54 Tue. Apr. 16, 2013Apr. 16 Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators 19,181 100.1%
55 Thu. Apr. 18, 2013Apr. 18 Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators 19,965 104.2%
56 Sat. Apr. 20, 2013Apr. 20 Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators 20,500 107.0%
57 Mon. Apr. 22, 2013Apr. 22 Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators 20,276 105.9%
58 Sat. Apr. 27, 2013Apr. 27 Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators 20,232 105.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.