Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Tue. Oct. 11, 2011Oct. 11 Minnesota Wild at Ottawa Senators 19,455 101.6%
2 Thu. Oct. 13, 2011Oct. 13 Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators 19,239 100.4%
3 Tue. Oct. 18, 2011Oct. 18 Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators 18,059 94.3%
4 Thu. Oct. 20, 2011Oct. 20 Winnipeg Jets at Ottawa Senators 17,919 93.6%
5 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Columbus Blue Jackets at Ottawa Senators 18,867 98.5%
6 Thu. Oct. 27, 2011Oct. 27 Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators 18,165 94.8%
7 Sun. Oct. 30, 2011Oct. 30 Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators 19,522 101.9%
8 Fri. Nov. 4, 2011Nov. 4 Montréal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators 20,329 106.1%
9 Sat. Nov. 5, 2011Nov. 5 Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators 18,805 98.2%
10 Wed. Nov. 9, 2011Nov. 9 New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators 19,543 102.0%
11 Sun. Nov. 13, 2011Nov. 13 Hamilton Bulldogs at Binghamton Senators 8,427 44.0%
12 Sun. Nov. 27, 2011Nov. 27 Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators 19,656 102.6%
13 Mon. Dec. 5, 2011Dec. 5 Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators 18,742 97.9%
14 Wed. Dec. 7, 2011Dec. 7 Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators 17,771 92.8%
15 Sat. Dec. 10, 2011Dec. 10 Vancouver Canucks at Ottawa Senators 19,171 100.1%
16 Wed. Dec. 14, 2011Dec. 14 Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators 18,088 94.4%
17 Fri. Dec. 16, 2011Dec. 16 Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators 19,710 102.9%
18 Tue. Dec. 20, 2011Dec. 20 Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators 18,474 96.5%
19 Thu. Dec. 22, 2011Dec. 22 Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators 19,296 100.7%
20 Tue. Dec. 27, 2011Dec. 27 Montréal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators 20,500 107.0%
21 Fri. Dec. 30, 2011Dec. 30 Calgary Flames at Ottawa Senators 20,500 107.0%
22 Mon. Jan. 2, 2012Jan. 2 New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators 19,573 102.2%
23 Thu. Jan. 5, 2012Jan. 5 Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators 19,944 104.1%
24 Sun. Jan. 8, 2012Jan. 8 Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators 20,028 104.6%
25 Mon. Jan. 16, 2012Jan. 16 Winnipeg Jets at Ottawa Senators 19,927 104.0%
26 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators 18,252 95.3%
27 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators 20,500 107.0%
28 Tue. Feb. 7, 2012Feb. 7 St. Louis Blues at Ottawa Senators 18,952 99.0%
29 Thu. Feb. 9, 2012Feb. 9 Nashville Predators at Ottawa Senators 18,592 97.1%
30 Sat. Feb. 11, 2012Feb. 11 Edmonton Oilers at Ottawa Senators 20,085 104.9%
31 Wed. Feb. 22, 2012Feb. 22 Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators 18,357 95.8%
32 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators 19,444 101.5%
33 Sun. Feb. 26, 2012Feb. 26 New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators 19,660 102.6%
34 Fri. Mar. 2, 2012Mar. 2 Chicago Blackhawks at Ottawa Senators 18,788 98.1%
35 Thu. Mar. 8, 2012Mar. 8 New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators 18,854 98.4%
36 Sat. Mar. 10, 2012Mar. 10 Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators 19,951 104.2%
37 Fri. Mar. 16, 2012Mar. 16 Montréal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators 20,500 107.0%
38 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators 20,500 107.0%
39 Tue. Mar. 20, 2012Mar. 20 New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators 19,834 103.6%
40 Sat. Mar. 24, 2012Mar. 24 Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators 20,076 104.8%
41 Tue. Apr. 3, 2012Apr. 3 Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators 19,484 101.7%
42 Thu. Apr. 5, 2012Apr. 5 Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators 20,500 107.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.