Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 8, 2010Oct. 8 Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators 19,350 101.0%
2 Thu. Oct. 14, 2010Oct. 14 Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators 16,270 84.9%
3 Sat. Oct. 23, 2010Oct. 23 Montréal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators 20,301 106.0%
4 Tue. Oct. 26, 2010Oct. 26 Phoenix Coyotes at Ottawa Senators 16,686 87.1%
5 Thu. Oct. 28, 2010Oct. 28 Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators 16,294 85.1%
6 Sat. Oct. 30, 2010Oct. 30 Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators 18,959 99.0%
7 Thu. Nov. 4, 2010Nov. 4 New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators 17,752 92.7%
8 Tue. Nov. 9, 2010Nov. 9 Atlanta Thrashers at Ottawa Senators 16,583 86.6%
9 Thu. Nov. 11, 2010Nov. 11 Vancouver Canucks at Ottawa Senators 19,191 100.2%
10 Mon. Nov. 22, 2010Nov. 22 Los Angeles Kings at Ottawa Senators 18,315 95.6%
11 Wed. Nov. 24, 2010Nov. 24 Dallas Stars at Ottawa Senators 16,281 85.0%
12 Fri. Nov. 26, 2010Nov. 26 Hamilton Bulldogs at Binghamton Senators 14,873 77.7%
13 Sat. Nov. 27, 2010Nov. 27 Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators 20,275 105.9%
14 Mon. Nov. 29, 2010Nov. 29 Edmonton Oilers at Ottawa Senators 17,002 88.8%
15 Thu. Dec. 2, 2010Dec. 2 San Jose Sharks at Ottawa Senators 18,017 94.1%
16 Sat. Dec. 4, 2010Dec. 4 Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators 16,364 85.4%
17 Thu. Dec. 9, 2010Dec. 9 New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators 16,324 85.2%
18 Fri. Dec. 10, 2010Dec. 10 New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators 16,471 86.0%
19 Mon. Dec. 13, 2010Dec. 13 Atlanta Thrashers at Ottawa Senators 18,184 94.9%
20 Sun. Dec. 19, 2010Dec. 19 Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators 19,516 101.9%
21 Sun. Dec. 26, 2010Dec. 26 Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators 20,146 105.2%
22 Wed. Dec. 29, 2010Dec. 29 Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators 20,221 105.6%
23 Sat. Jan. 1, 2011Jan. 1 Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators 20,027 104.6%
24 Sat. Jan. 8, 2011Jan. 8 Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators 19,698 102.8%
25 Fri. Jan. 14, 2011Jan. 14 Calgary Flames at Ottawa Senators 19,984 104.3%
26 Tue. Jan. 18, 2011Jan. 18 Anaheim Ducks at Ottawa Senators 19,515 101.9%
27 Fri. Jan. 21, 2011Jan. 21 Montréal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators 20,337 106.2%
28 Tue. Jan. 25, 2011Jan. 25 Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators 18,990 99.1%
29 Wed. Feb. 2, 2011Feb. 2 Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators 18,011 94.0%
30 Tue. Feb. 15, 2011Feb. 15 New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators 17,565 91.7%
31 Fri. Feb. 18, 2011Feb. 18 Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators 18,521 96.7%
32 Wed. Feb. 23, 2011Feb. 23 Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators 16,520 86.3%
33 Sat. Feb. 26, 2011Feb. 26 Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators 19,934 104.1%
34 Tue. Mar. 1, 2011Mar. 1 Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators 16,826 87.9%
35 Fri. Mar. 4, 2011Mar. 4 New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators 17,497 91.4%
36 Tue. Mar. 15, 2011Mar. 15 Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators 19,249 100.5%
37 Thu. Mar. 17, 2011Mar. 17 New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators 17,758 92.7%
38 Sat. Mar. 19, 2011Mar. 19 Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators 18,813 98.2%
39 Fri. Mar. 25, 2011Mar. 25 Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators 18,329 95.7%
40 Sat. Apr. 2, 2011Apr. 2 Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators 19,243 100.5%
41 Tue. Apr. 5, 2011Apr. 5 Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators 18,397 96.1%
42 Thu. Apr. 7, 2011Apr. 7 Montréal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators 19,809 103.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.