Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 5, 2006Oct. 5 Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators 19,237 100.4%
2 Sat. Oct. 7, 2006Oct. 7 Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators 19,202 100.3%
3 Thu. Oct. 12, 2006Oct. 12 Calgary Flames at Ottawa Senators 18,404 96.1%
4 Thu. Oct. 19, 2006Oct. 19 Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators 17,728 92.6%
5 Sat. Oct. 21, 2006Oct. 21 New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators 19,166 100.1%
6 Thu. Oct. 26, 2006Oct. 26 Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators 19,178 100.1%
7 Sat. Nov. 4, 2006Nov. 4 Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators 19,548 102.1%
8 Mon. Nov. 13, 2006Nov. 13 Montréal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators 20,051 104.7%
9 Sat. Nov. 18, 2006Nov. 18 Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators 19,770 103.2%
10 Mon. Nov. 20, 2006Nov. 20 Minnesota Wild at Ottawa Senators 18,094 94.5%
11 Thu. Nov. 30, 2006Nov. 30 Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators 17,814 93.0%
12 Sat. Dec. 2, 2006Dec. 2 Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators 18,618 97.2%
13 Sat. Dec. 9, 2006Dec. 9 New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators 19,192 100.2%
14 Sat. Dec. 16, 2006Dec. 16 Ottawa 67's at Toronto St. Michael's Majors 3,587 18.7%
15 Tue. Dec. 19, 2006Dec. 19 Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators 19,153 100.0%
16 Thu. Dec. 21, 2006Dec. 21 Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators 18,603 97.1%
17 Wed. Dec. 27, 2006Dec. 27 New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators 20,192 105.4%
18 Fri. Dec. 29, 2006Dec. 29 New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators 20,214 105.5%
19 Mon. Jan. 1, 2007Jan. 1 Atlanta Thrashers at Ottawa Senators 19,707 102.9%
20 Wed. Jan. 3, 2007Jan. 3 Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators 19,777 103.3%
21 Sat. Jan. 6, 2007Jan. 6 New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators 19,548 102.1%
22 Sun. Jan. 7, 2007Jan. 7 Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators 18,509 96.6%
23 Tue. Jan. 9, 2007Jan. 9 Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators 18,292 95.5%
24 Sat. Jan. 13, 2007Jan. 13 Montréal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators 20,038 104.6%
25 Tue. Jan. 16, 2007Jan. 16 Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators 18,810 98.2%
26 Thu. Jan. 18, 2007Jan. 18 Vancouver Canucks at Ottawa Senators 19,161 100.0%
27 Sat. Jan. 27, 2007Jan. 27 Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators 19,846 103.6%
28 Tue. Jan. 30, 2007Jan. 30 Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators 19,178 100.1%
29 Sat. Feb. 3, 2007Feb. 3 Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators 20,112 105.0%
30 Sat. Feb. 3, 2007Feb. 3 Ottawa 67's at Toronto St. Michael's Majors 4,509 23.5%
31 Thu. Feb. 8, 2007Feb. 8 Montréal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators 19,915 104.0%
32 Wed. Feb. 14, 2007Feb. 14 Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators 18,561 96.9%
33 Sat. Feb. 17, 2007Feb. 17 Atlanta Thrashers at Ottawa Senators 19,881 103.8%
34 Tue. Feb. 20, 2007Feb. 20 Edmonton Oilers at Ottawa Senators 19,716 102.9%
35 Sat. Feb. 24, 2007Feb. 24 Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators 20,040 104.6%
36 Wed. Feb. 28, 2007Feb. 28 Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators 19,261 100.6%
37 Tue. Mar. 6, 2007Mar. 6 Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators 20,074 104.8%
38 Thu. Mar. 8, 2007Mar. 8 Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators 20,018 104.5%
39 Thu. Mar. 15, 2007Mar. 15 New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators 19,989 104.4%
40 Sat. Mar. 17, 2007Mar. 17 Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators 19,639 102.5%
41 Tue. Mar. 27, 2007Mar. 27 Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators 19,786 103.3%
42 Fri. Mar. 30, 2007Mar. 30 Montréal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators 20,185 105.4%
43 Thu. Apr. 5, 2007Apr. 5 Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators 20,064 104.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.