Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sun. Sep. 25, 2005Sep. 25 Erie Otters at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,134 78.5%
2 Wed. Oct. 5, 2005Oct. 5 Sarnia Sting at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,205 80.3%
3 Fri. Oct. 14, 2005Oct. 14 Owen Sound Attack at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,644 91.3%
4 Sun. Oct. 16, 2005Oct. 16 Barrie Colts at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,242 81.3%
5 Wed. Oct. 26, 2005Oct. 26 Saginaw Spirit at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,010 75.4%
6 Fri. Oct. 28, 2005Oct. 28 Kitchener Rangers at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,505 87.8%
7 Sun. Oct. 30, 2005Oct. 30 Kingston Frontenacs at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,225 80.8%
8 Fri. Nov. 11, 2005Nov. 11 Windsor Spitfires at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,475 87.1%
9 Wed. Nov. 23, 2005Nov. 23 Sudbury Wolves at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,136 78.6%
10 Fri. Nov. 25, 2005Nov. 25 Plymouth Whalers at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,144 78.8%
11 Sat. Nov. 26, 2005Nov. 26 Guelph Storm at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,578 89.7%
12 Wed. Dec. 7, 2005Dec. 7 Saginaw Spirit at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,116 78.1%
13 Fri. Dec. 9, 2005Dec. 9 Peterborough Petes at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,248 81.4%
14 Sun. Dec. 11, 2005Dec. 11 Kitchener Rangers at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,256 81.6%
15 Fri. Dec. 30, 2005Dec. 30 Sarnia Sting at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,905 97.9%
16 Wed. Jan. 4, 2006Jan. 4 Sudbury Wolves at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,777 94.7%
17 Fri. Jan. 6, 2006Jan. 6 Windsor Spitfires at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,912 98.0%
18 Sat. Jan. 7, 2006Jan. 7 Plymouth Whalers at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,910 98.0%
19 Wed. Jan. 18, 2006Jan. 18 London Knights at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,437 86.1%
20 Fri. Jan. 20, 2006Jan. 20 Mississauga IceDogs at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,608 90.4%
21 Sun. Jan. 22, 2006Jan. 22 Belleville Bulls at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,306 82.9%
22 Fri. Feb. 3, 2006Feb. 3 Guelph Storm at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,776 94.6%
23 Sat. Feb. 4, 2006Feb. 4 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,722 93.3%
24 Tue. Feb. 7, 2006Feb. 7 Sarnia Sting at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,480 87.2%
25 Wed. Feb. 15, 2006Feb. 15 Sudbury Wolves at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,569 89.4%
26 Fri. Feb. 17, 2006Feb. 17 Brampton Battalion at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,497 87.6%
27 Sat. Feb. 18, 2006Feb. 18 London Knights at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,647 91.4%
28 Fri. Feb. 24, 2006Feb. 24 Windsor Spitfires at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,839 96.2%
29 Sat. Feb. 25, 2006Feb. 25 Oshawa Generals at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,648 91.4%
30 Wed. Mar. 1, 2006Mar. 1 Saginaw Spirit at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,394 85.1%
31 Sun. Mar. 5, 2006Mar. 5 Plymouth Whalers at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,225 80.8%
32 Fri. Mar. 17, 2006Mar. 17 Saginaw Spirit at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,913 98.1%
33 Sun. Mar. 19, 2006Mar. 19 Sarnia Sting at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds 3,917 98.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.