Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Nov. 2, 2007Nov. 2 San Antonio Rampage at Rockford IceHogs 6,436 111.6%
2 Sat. Nov. 3, 2007Nov. 3 Manitoba Moose at Rockford IceHogs 5,495 95.3%
3 Fri. Nov. 9, 2007Nov. 9 Grand Rapids Griffins at Rockford IceHogs 3,974 68.9%
4 Sun. Nov. 11, 2007Nov. 11 San Antonio Rampage at Rockford IceHogs 2,935 50.9%
5 Fri. Nov. 23, 2007Nov. 23 Quad City Flames at Rockford IceHogs 5,435 94.2%
6 Sun. Nov. 25, 2007Nov. 25 Grand Rapids Griffins at Rockford IceHogs 2,116 36.7%
7 Wed. Nov. 28, 2007Nov. 28 Houston Aeros at Rockford IceHogs 1,997 34.6%
8 Wed. Dec. 5, 2007Dec. 5 Syracuse Crunch at Rockford IceHogs 2,014 34.9%
9 Fri. Dec. 14, 2007Dec. 14 Rochester Americans at Rockford IceHogs 3,287 57.0%
10 Sat. Dec. 15, 2007Dec. 15 Quad City Flames at Rockford IceHogs 6,436 111.6%
11 Sat. Dec. 22, 2007Dec. 22 Milwaukee Admirals at Rockford IceHogs 4,092 71.0%
12 Mon. Dec. 31, 2007Dec. 31 Milwaukee Admirals at Rockford IceHogs 4,092 71.0%
13 Wed. Jan. 2, 2008Jan. 2 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rockford IceHogs 1,945 33.7%
14 Fri. Jan. 4, 2008Jan. 4 Chicago Wolves at Rockford IceHogs 4,502 78.1%
15 Sat. Jan. 5, 2008Jan. 5 Lake Erie Monsters at Rockford IceHogs 4,614 80.0%
16 Fri. Jan. 11, 2008Jan. 11 Toronto Marlies at Rockford IceHogs 3,804 66.0%
17 Wed. Jan. 16, 2008Jan. 16 Manchester Monarchs at Rockford IceHogs 2,055 35.6%
18 Wed. Jan. 23, 2008Jan. 23 Peoria Rivermen at Rockford IceHogs 2,013 34.9%
19 Fri. Jan. 25, 2008Jan. 25 Chicago Wolves at Rockford IceHogs 4,857 84.2%
20 Sat. Jan. 26, 2008Jan. 26 Iowa Stars at Rockford IceHogs 4,211 73.0%
21 Tue. Feb. 5, 2008Feb. 5 Houston Aeros at Rockford IceHogs 1,719 29.8%
22 Thu. Feb. 7, 2008Feb. 7 Manitoba Moose at Rockford IceHogs 2,168 37.6%
23 Fri. Feb. 8, 2008Feb. 8 Houston Aeros at Rockford IceHogs 3,820 66.2%
24 Fri. Feb. 15, 2008Feb. 15 Quad City Flames at Rockford IceHogs 3,762 65.2%
25 Sat. Feb. 16, 2008Feb. 16 Chicago Wolves at Rockford IceHogs 6,616 114.7%
26 Sun. Feb. 24, 2008Feb. 24 Milwaukee Admirals at Rockford IceHogs 3,040 52.7%
27 Wed. Feb. 27, 2008Feb. 27 Milwaukee Admirals at Rockford IceHogs 2,059 35.7%
28 Fri. Feb. 29, 2008Feb. 29 Lake Erie Monsters at Rockford IceHogs 4,563 79.1%
29 Sat. Mar. 1, 2008Mar. 1 Providence Bruins at Rockford IceHogs 6,051 104.9%
30 Sun. Mar. 2, 2008Mar. 2 Peoria Rivermen at Rockford IceHogs 2,713 47.0%
31 Wed. Mar. 5, 2008Mar. 5 Peoria Rivermen at Rockford IceHogs 2,102 36.4%
32 Sun. Mar. 9, 2008Mar. 9 Iowa Stars at Rockford IceHogs 2,935 50.9%
33 Fri. Mar. 21, 2008Mar. 21 Quad City Flames at Rockford IceHogs 4,162 72.2%
34 Sat. Mar. 22, 2008Mar. 22 Milwaukee Admirals at Rockford IceHogs 4,725 81.9%
35 Fri. Mar. 28, 2008Mar. 28 Chicago Wolves at Rockford IceHogs 4,788 83.0%
36 Sun. Mar. 30, 2008Mar. 30 Iowa Stars at Rockford IceHogs 3,466 60.1%
37 Sat. Apr. 5, 2008Apr. 5 San Antonio Rampage at Rockford IceHogs 4,848 84.1%
38 Wed. Apr. 9, 2008Apr. 9 Peoria Rivermen at Rockford IceHogs 2,597 45.0%
39 Fri. Apr. 11, 2008Apr. 11 Chicago Wolves at Rockford IceHogs 5,755 99.8%
40 Sun. Apr. 13, 2008Apr. 13 Iowa Stars at Rockford IceHogs 4,857 84.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.