Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Lake Erie Monsters at Toronto Marlies 6,084 77.5%
2 Sun. Oct. 16, 2011Oct. 16 Lake Erie Monsters at Toronto Marlies 2,497 31.8%
3 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Rochester Americans at Toronto Marlies 2,642 33.7%
4 Sun. Oct. 23, 2011Oct. 23 Lake Erie Monsters at Toronto Marlies 2,264 28.8%
5 Wed. Oct. 26, 2011Oct. 26 Abbotsford Heat at Toronto Marlies 2,116 27.0%
6 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 Rochester Americans at Toronto Marlies 5,117 65.2%
7 Sun. Nov. 20, 2011Nov. 20 Peoria Rivermen at Toronto Marlies 5,209 66.3%
8 Tue. Nov. 29, 2011Nov. 29 Grand Rapids Griffins at Toronto Marlies 4,584 58.4%
9 Sat. Dec. 3, 2011Dec. 3 Houston Aeros at Toronto Marlies 3,798 48.4%
10 Sun. Dec. 4, 2011Dec. 4 St. John's IceCaps at Toronto Marlies 6,532 83.2%
11 Sat. Dec. 10, 2011Dec. 10 Albany Devils at Toronto Marlies 5,151 65.6%
12 Sat. Dec. 31, 2011Dec. 31 St. John's IceCaps at Toronto Marlies 4,136 52.7%
13 Sun. Jan. 1, 2012Jan. 1 St. John's IceCaps at Toronto Marlies 4,441 56.6%
14 Tue. Jan. 3, 2012Jan. 3 Syracuse Crunch at Toronto Marlies 3,945 50.2%
15 Fri. Jan. 6, 2012Jan. 6 Oklahoma City Barons at Toronto Marlies 3,117 39.7%
16 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Hamilton Bulldogs at Toronto Marlies 6,596 84.0%
17 Sat. Jan. 28, 2012Jan. 28 Rochester Americans at Toronto Marlies 7,133 90.9%
18 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 Abbotsford Heat at Toronto Marlies 5,239 66.7%
19 Wed. Feb. 8, 2012Feb. 8 Rochester Americans at Toronto Marlies 7,894 100.5%
20 Fri. Feb. 10, 2012Feb. 10 San Antonio Rampage at Toronto Marlies 4,099 52.2%
21 Sat. Feb. 11, 2012Feb. 11 Hamilton Bulldogs at Toronto Marlies 6,443 82.1%
22 Tue. Feb. 14, 2012Feb. 14 Adirondack Phantoms at Toronto Marlies 3,139 40.0%
23 Fri. Feb. 17, 2012Feb. 17 Rockford IceHogs at Toronto Marlies 7,086 90.3%
24 Sat. Feb. 18, 2012Feb. 18 St. John's IceCaps at Toronto Marlies 5,370 68.4%
25 Mon. Feb. 20, 2012Feb. 20 Lake Erie Monsters at Toronto Marlies 5,612 71.5%
26 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 Grand Rapids Griffins at Toronto Marlies 4,981 63.4%
27 Sun. Feb. 26, 2012Feb. 26 Hamilton Bulldogs at Toronto Marlies 5,064 64.5%
28 Sat. Mar. 3, 2012Mar. 3 Rochester Americans at Toronto Marlies 5,706 72.7%
29 Wed. Mar. 7, 2012Mar. 7 Binghamton Senators at Toronto Marlies 7,430 94.6%
30 Sat. Mar. 10, 2012Mar. 10 Hamilton Bulldogs at Toronto Marlies 7,249 92.3%
31 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 Milwaukee Admirals at Toronto Marlies 5,807 74.0%
32 Sun. Mar. 18, 2012Mar. 18 Chicago Wolves at Toronto Marlies 6,740 85.8%
33 Wed. Mar. 21, 2012Mar. 21 Lake Erie Monsters at Toronto Marlies 7,769 99.0%
34 Sun. Mar. 25, 2012Mar. 25 Texas Stars at Toronto Marlies 6,220 79.2%
35 Sun. Apr. 1, 2012Apr. 1 Grand Rapids Griffins at Toronto Marlies 7,041 89.7%
36 Sat. Apr. 7, 2012Apr. 7 Grand Rapids Griffins at Toronto Marlies 5,868 74.7%
37 Sun. Apr. 8, 2012Apr. 8 Hamilton Bulldogs at Toronto Marlies 4,866 62.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.