Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 20, 2012Sep. 20 Kootenay Ice at Edmonton Oil Kings 10,976 65.2%
2 Sun. Sep. 23, 2012Sep. 23 Red Deer Rebels at Edmonton Oil Kings 3,956 23.5%
3 Fri. Sep. 28, 2012Sep. 28 Calgary Hitmen at Edmonton Oil Kings 5,558 33.0%
4 Thu. Oct. 4, 2012Oct. 4 Prince Albert Raiders at Edmonton Oil Kings 3,097 18.4%
5 Sat. Oct. 6, 2012Oct. 6 Saskatoon Blades at Edmonton Oil Kings 5,456 32.4%
6 Fri. Oct. 12, 2012Oct. 12 Calgary Hitmen at Edmonton Oil Kings 8,652 51.4%
7 Wed. Oct. 17, 2012Oct. 17 Kamloops Blazers at Edmonton Oil Kings 4,424 26.3%
8 Fri. Oct. 19, 2012Oct. 19 Moose Jaw Warriors at Edmonton Oil Kings 6,019 35.7%
9 Sat. Oct. 20, 2012Oct. 20 Medicine Hat Tigers at Edmonton Oil Kings 6,352 37.7%
10 Sat. Oct. 27, 2012Oct. 27 Kelowna Rockets at Edmonton Oil Kings 6,075 36.1%
11 Sun. Oct. 28, 2012Oct. 28 Vancouver Giants at Edmonton Oil Kings 5,582 33.1%
12 Sat. Nov. 17, 2012Nov. 17 Prince Albert Raiders at Edmonton Oil Kings 7,628 45.3%
13 Tue. Nov. 20, 2012Nov. 20 Swift Current Broncos at Edmonton Oil Kings 5,926 35.2%
14 Fri. Nov. 23, 2012Nov. 23 Moose Jaw Warriors at Edmonton Oil Kings 5,868 34.8%
15 Sat. Nov. 24, 2012Nov. 24 Medicine Hat Tigers at Edmonton Oil Kings 8,979 53.3%
16 Fri. Nov. 30, 2012Nov. 30 Kootenay Ice at Edmonton Oil Kings 5,283 31.4%
17 Sun. Dec. 2, 2012Dec. 2 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Edmonton Oil Kings 6,980 41.5%
18 Fri. Dec. 7, 2012Dec. 7 Calgary Hitmen at Edmonton Oil Kings 12,575 74.7%
19 Wed. Dec. 12, 2012Dec. 12 Kamloops Blazers at Edmonton Oil Kings 5,893 35.0%
20 Sat. Dec. 15, 2012Dec. 15 Victoria Royals at Edmonton Oil Kings 7,112 42.2%
21 Sun. Dec. 16, 2012Dec. 16 Regina Pats at Edmonton Oil Kings 6,928 41.1%
22 Thu. Dec. 27, 2012Dec. 27 Red Deer Rebels at Edmonton Oil Kings 9,297 55.2%
23 Mon. Dec. 31, 2012Dec. 31 Brandon Wheat Kings at Edmonton Oil Kings 9,328 55.4%
24 Sat. Jan. 5, 2013Jan. 5 Vancouver Giants at Edmonton Oil Kings 8,935 53.1%
25 Fri. Jan. 11, 2013Jan. 11 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Edmonton Oil Kings 6,166 36.6%
26 Fri. Jan. 18, 2013Jan. 18 Medicine Hat Tigers at Edmonton Oil Kings 8,481 50.4%
27 Sun. Jan. 20, 2013Jan. 20 Prince George Cougars at Edmonton Oil Kings 6,531 38.8%
28 Tue. Jan. 22, 2013Jan. 22 San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
29 Thu. Jan. 24, 2013Jan. 24 Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
30 Sat. Jan. 26, 2013Jan. 26 Brandon Wheat Kings at Edmonton Oil Kings 8,628 51.2%
31 Sun. Jan. 27, 2013Jan. 27 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Edmonton Oil Kings 5,844 34.7%
32 Mon. Jan. 28, 2013Jan. 28 Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
33 Wed. Jan. 30, 2013Jan. 30 Kootenay Ice at Edmonton Oil Kings 9,975 59.2%
34 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Swift Current Broncos at Edmonton Oil Kings 8,984 53.4%
35 Mon. Feb. 4, 2013Feb. 4 Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
36 Wed. Feb. 6, 2013Feb. 6 Dallas Stars at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
37 Tue. Feb. 12, 2013Feb. 12 Dallas Stars at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
38 Sat. Feb. 16, 2013Feb. 16 Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
39 Sun. Feb. 17, 2013Feb. 17 Victoria Royals at Edmonton Oil Kings 8,910 52.9%
40 Mon. Feb. 18, 2013Feb. 18 Prince George Cougars at Edmonton Oil Kings 8,081 48.0%
41 Tue. Feb. 19, 2013Feb. 19 Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
42 Wed. Feb. 20, 2013Feb. 20 Regina Pats at Edmonton Oil Kings 9,362 55.6%
43 Thu. Feb. 21, 2013Feb. 21 Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
44 Sat. Feb. 23, 2013Feb. 23 Phoenix Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
45 Tue. Mar. 12, 2013Mar. 12 Saskatoon Blades at Edmonton Oil Kings 8,497 50.5%
46 Fri. Mar. 15, 2013Mar. 15 Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
47 Sat. Mar. 16, 2013Mar. 16 Red Deer Rebels at Edmonton Oil Kings 16,370 97.2%
48 Sun. Mar. 17, 2013Mar. 17 Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
49 Wed. Mar. 20, 2013Mar. 20 San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
50 Sat. Mar. 23, 2013Mar. 23 St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
51 Thu. Mar. 28, 2013Mar. 28 Columbus Blue Jackets at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
52 Sat. Mar. 30, 2013Mar. 30 Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
53 Mon. Apr. 1, 2013Apr. 1 Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
54 Wed. Apr. 10, 2013Apr. 10 Phoenix Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
55 Sat. Apr. 13, 2013Apr. 13 Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
56 Tue. Apr. 16, 2013Apr. 16 Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
57 Sun. Apr. 21, 2013Apr. 21 Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
58 Mon. Apr. 22, 2013Apr. 22 Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
59 Wed. Apr. 24, 2013Apr. 24 Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
60 Sat. Apr. 27, 2013Apr. 27 Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.