Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Mar. 23, 2012Mar. 23 Kootenay Ice at Edmonton Oil Kings 8,939 53.1%
2 Sun. Mar. 25, 2012Mar. 25 Kootenay Ice at Edmonton Oil Kings 8,463 50.3%
3 Fri. Apr. 6, 2012Apr. 6 Brandon Wheat Kings at Edmonton Oil Kings 8,402 49.9%
4 Sat. Apr. 7, 2012Apr. 7 Brandon Wheat Kings at Edmonton Oil Kings 7,106 42.2%
5 Fri. Apr. 20, 2012Apr. 20 Moose Jaw Warriors at Edmonton Oil Kings 8,921 53.0%
6 Sun. Apr. 22, 2012Apr. 22 Moose Jaw Warriors at Edmonton Oil Kings 8,077 48.0%
7 Fri. Apr. 27, 2012Apr. 27 Moose Jaw Warriors at Edmonton Oil Kings 8,150 48.4%
8 Thu. May. 3, 2012May. 3 Portland Winterhawks at Edmonton Oil Kings 7,466 44.3%
9 Fri. May. 4, 2012May. 4 Portland Winterhawks at Edmonton Oil Kings 10,720 63.7%
10 Thu. May. 10, 2012May. 10 Portland Winterhawks at Edmonton Oil Kings 11,077 65.8%
11 Sun. May. 13, 2012May. 13 Portland Winterhawks at Edmonton Oil Kings 12,514 74.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.