Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 7, 2010Oct. 7 Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
2 Sun. Oct. 10, 2010Oct. 10 Florida Panthers at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
3 Thu. Oct. 21, 2010Oct. 21 Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
4 Sat. Oct. 23, 2010Oct. 23 San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
5 Tue. Nov. 2, 2010Nov. 2 Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
6 Fri. Nov. 5, 2010Nov. 5 Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
7 Wed. Nov. 17, 2010Nov. 17 Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
8 Fri. Nov. 19, 2010Nov. 19 Phoenix Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
9 Thu. Nov. 25, 2010Nov. 25 Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
10 Sat. Nov. 27, 2010Nov. 27 San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
11 Sat. Dec. 4, 2010Dec. 4 St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
12 Tue. Dec. 7, 2010Dec. 7 Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
13 Fri. Dec. 10, 2010Dec. 10 Tampa Bay Lightning at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
14 Sun. Dec. 12, 2010Dec. 12 Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
15 Tue. Dec. 14, 2010Dec. 14 Toronto Maple Leafs at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
16 Thu. Dec. 16, 2010Dec. 16 Columbus Blue Jackets at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
17 Tue. Dec. 28, 2010Dec. 28 Buffalo Sabres at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
18 Thu. Dec. 30, 2010Dec. 30 Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
19 Sat. Jan. 1, 2011Jan. 1 Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
20 Tue. Jan. 4, 2011Jan. 4 Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
21 Thu. Jan. 6, 2011Jan. 6 New York Islanders at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
22 Tue. Jan. 18, 2011Jan. 18 Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
23 Thu. Jan. 20, 2011Jan. 20 Dallas Stars at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
24 Sun. Jan. 23, 2011Jan. 23 Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
25 Wed. Feb. 2, 2011Feb. 2 Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
26 Wed. Feb. 9, 2011Feb. 9 Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
27 Sat. Feb. 12, 2011Feb. 12 Ottawa Senators at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
28 Sun. Feb. 13, 2011Feb. 13 Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
29 Tue. Feb. 15, 2011Feb. 15 Dallas Stars at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
30 Thu. Feb. 17, 2011Feb. 17 Montréal Canadiens at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
31 Sat. Feb. 19, 2011Feb. 19 Atlanta Thrashers at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
32 Fri. Feb. 25, 2011Feb. 25 St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
33 Sun. Feb. 27, 2011Feb. 27 Boston Bruins at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
34 Tue. Mar. 1, 2011Mar. 1 Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
35 Thu. Mar. 3, 2011Mar. 3 Columbus Blue Jackets at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
36 Thu. Mar. 17, 2011Mar. 17 Phoenix Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
37 Sat. Mar. 19, 2011Mar. 19 Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
38 Sat. Mar. 26, 2011Mar. 26 Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
39 Tue. Mar. 29, 2011Mar. 29 Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
40 Tue. Apr. 5, 2011Apr. 5 Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
41 Fri. Apr. 8, 2011Apr. 8 Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.