Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 3, 2009Oct. 3 Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
2 Tue. Oct. 6, 2009Oct. 6 Dallas Stars at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
3 Thu. Oct. 8, 2009Oct. 8 Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
4 Sat. Oct. 10, 2009Oct. 10 Montréal Canadiens at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
5 Fri. Oct. 16, 2009Oct. 16 Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
6 Mon. Oct. 19, 2009Oct. 19 Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
7 Thu. Oct. 22, 2009Oct. 22 Columbus Blue Jackets at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
8 Tue. Oct. 27, 2009Oct. 27 Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
9 Thu. Oct. 29, 2009Oct. 29 Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
10 Thu. Nov. 5, 2009Nov. 5 New York Rangers at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
11 Wed. Nov. 18, 2009Nov. 18 Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
12 Sat. Nov. 21, 2009Nov. 21 Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
13 Mon. Nov. 23, 2009Nov. 23 Phoenix Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
14 Wed. Nov. 25, 2009Nov. 25 Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
15 Fri. Nov. 27, 2009Nov. 27 San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
16 Tue. Dec. 15, 2009Dec. 15 Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
17 Thu. Dec. 17, 2009Dec. 17 Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
18 Sat. Dec. 19, 2009Dec. 19 Washington Capitals at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
19 Mon. Dec. 21, 2009Dec. 21 St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
20 Mon. Dec. 28, 2009Dec. 28 Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
21 Wed. Dec. 30, 2009Dec. 30 Toronto Maple Leafs at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
22 Tue. Jan. 5, 2010Jan. 5 Phoenix Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
23 Thu. Jan. 7, 2010Jan. 7 Columbus Blue Jackets at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
24 Tue. Jan. 12, 2010Jan. 12 Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
25 Thu. Jan. 14, 2010Jan. 14 Pittsburgh Penguins at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
26 Wed. Jan. 20, 2010Jan. 20 Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
27 Fri. Jan. 22, 2010Jan. 22 Dallas Stars at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
28 Tue. Jan. 26, 2010Jan. 26 Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
29 Thu. Jan. 28, 2010Jan. 28 St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
30 Mon. Feb. 1, 2010Feb. 1 Carolina Hurricanes at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
31 Wed. Feb. 3, 2010Feb. 3 Philadelphia Flyers at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
32 Sun. Feb. 14, 2010Feb. 14 Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
33 Fri. Mar. 5, 2010Mar. 5 Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
34 Sun. Mar. 7, 2010Mar. 7 New Jersey Devils at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
35 Tue. Mar. 9, 2010Mar. 9 Ottawa Senators at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
36 Fri. Mar. 19, 2010Mar. 19 Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
37 Sun. Mar. 21, 2010Mar. 21 San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
38 Tue. Mar. 23, 2010Mar. 23 Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
39 Fri. Mar. 26, 2010Mar. 26 Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
40 Mon. Apr. 5, 2010Apr. 5 Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
41 Wed. Apr. 7, 2010Apr. 7 Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.