Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 4, 2007Oct. 4 San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 6, 2007Oct. 6 Philadelphia Flyers at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
3 Fri. Oct. 12, 2007Oct. 12 Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
4 Tue. Oct. 23, 2007Oct. 23 Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
5 Thu. Oct. 25, 2007Oct. 25 Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
6 Tue. Oct. 30, 2007Oct. 30 Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
7 Fri. Nov. 2, 2007Nov. 2 Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
8 Thu. Nov. 15, 2007Nov. 15 Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
9 Sat. Nov. 17, 2007Nov. 17 Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
10 Tue. Nov. 20, 2007Nov. 20 Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
11 Thu. Nov. 22, 2007Nov. 22 Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
12 Sat. Nov. 24, 2007Nov. 24 Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
13 Mon. Nov. 26, 2007Nov. 26 Columbus Blue Jackets at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
14 Fri. Nov. 30, 2007Nov. 30 Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
15 Wed. Dec. 5, 2007Dec. 5 Pittsburgh Penguins at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
16 Fri. Dec. 7, 2007Dec. 7 St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
17 Sat. Dec. 15, 2007Dec. 15 Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
18 Tue. Dec. 18, 2007Dec. 18 Dallas Stars at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
19 Fri. Dec. 21, 2007Dec. 21 New Jersey Devils at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
20 Thu. Dec. 27, 2007Dec. 27 Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
21 Sat. Jan. 5, 2008Jan. 5 New York Rangers at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
22 Mon. Jan. 7, 2008Jan. 7 New York Islanders at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
23 Thu. Jan. 10, 2008Jan. 10 Phoenix Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
24 Sun. Jan. 13, 2008Jan. 13 Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
25 Tue. Jan. 15, 2008Jan. 15 Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
26 Tue. Jan. 29, 2008Jan. 29 San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
27 Fri. Feb. 1, 2008Feb. 1 Dallas Stars at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
28 Mon. Feb. 4, 2008Feb. 4 Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
29 Wed. Feb. 6, 2008Feb. 6 Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
30 Tue. Feb. 12, 2008Feb. 12 Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
31 Sun. Feb. 24, 2008Feb. 24 Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
32 Tue. Feb. 26, 2008Feb. 26 Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
33 Thu. Feb. 28, 2008Feb. 28 Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
34 Sun. Mar. 2, 2008Mar. 2 Columbus Blue Jackets at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
35 Tue. Mar. 4, 2008Mar. 4 Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
36 Tue. Mar. 11, 2008Mar. 11 St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
37 Tue. Mar. 18, 2008Mar. 18 Phoenix Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
38 Thu. Mar. 20, 2008Mar. 20 Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
39 Sat. Mar. 22, 2008Mar. 22 Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
40 Mon. Mar. 24, 2008Mar. 24 Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%
41 Tue. Apr. 1, 2008Apr. 1 Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers 16,839 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.