Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 21, 2012Sep. 21 Belleville Bulls at Sarnia Sting 3,278 59.6%
2 Sun. Sep. 23, 2012Sep. 23 Kitchener Rangers at Sarnia Sting 2,458 44.7%
3 Fri. Sep. 28, 2012Sep. 28 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sarnia Sting 2,946 53.6%
4 Fri. Oct. 5, 2012Oct. 5 Owen Sound Attack at Sarnia Sting 2,877 52.3%
5 Sat. Oct. 13, 2012Oct. 13 Niagara IceDogs at Sarnia Sting 3,782 68.8%
6 Sun. Oct. 14, 2012Oct. 14 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sarnia Sting 3,470 63.1%
7 Thu. Oct. 18, 2012Oct. 18 Mississauga Steelheads at Sarnia Sting 3,059 55.6%
8 Sat. Oct. 20, 2012Oct. 20 Kitchener Rangers at Sarnia Sting 4,013 73.0%
9 Thu. Oct. 25, 2012Oct. 25 Windsor Spitfires at Sarnia Sting 2,738 49.8%
10 Fri. Nov. 2, 2012Nov. 2 Plymouth Whalers at Sarnia Sting 3,038 55.2%
11 Sun. Nov. 11, 2012Nov. 11 Sudbury Wolves at Sarnia Sting 2,909 52.9%
12 Thu. Nov. 22, 2012Nov. 22 London Knights at Sarnia Sting 3,792 68.9%
13 Sat. Nov. 24, 2012Nov. 24 Peterborough Petes at Sarnia Sting 2,845 51.7%
14 Fri. Nov. 30, 2012Nov. 30 Saginaw Spirit at Sarnia Sting 2,765 50.3%
15 Fri. Dec. 7, 2012Dec. 7 Windsor Spitfires at Sarnia Sting 3,013 54.8%
16 Sun. Dec. 9, 2012Dec. 9 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sarnia Sting 3,617 65.8%
17 Fri. Dec. 14, 2012Dec. 14 Guelph Storm at Sarnia Sting 2,866 52.1%
18 Sat. Dec. 15, 2012Dec. 15 Kingston Frontenacs at Sarnia Sting 3,197 58.1%
19 Fri. Dec. 28, 2012Dec. 28 Brampton Battalion at Sarnia Sting 3,237 58.9%
20 Mon. Dec. 31, 2012Dec. 31 London Knights at Sarnia Sting 4,714 85.7%
21 Fri. Jan. 4, 2013Jan. 4 Windsor Spitfires at Sarnia Sting 3,210 58.4%
22 Sat. Jan. 12, 2013Jan. 12 Ottawa 67's at Sarnia Sting 3,276 59.6%
23 Fri. Jan. 18, 2013Jan. 18 Erie Otters at Sarnia Sting 4,171 75.8%
24 Fri. Jan. 25, 2013Jan. 25 Plymouth Whalers at Sarnia Sting 3,184 57.9%
25 Fri. Feb. 8, 2013Feb. 8 Saginaw Spirit at Sarnia Sting 2,809 51.1%
26 Sun. Feb. 10, 2013Feb. 10 Barrie Colts at Sarnia Sting 2,721 49.5%
27 Sat. Feb. 16, 2013Feb. 16 Oshawa Generals at Sarnia Sting 3,080 56.0%
28 Mon. Feb. 18, 2013Feb. 18 Plymouth Whalers at Sarnia Sting 4,400 80.0%
29 Thu. Feb. 21, 2013Feb. 21 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sarnia Sting 2,646 48.1%
30 Fri. Feb. 22, 2013Feb. 22 Erie Otters at Sarnia Sting 3,314 60.3%
31 Fri. Mar. 8, 2013Mar. 8 London Knights at Sarnia Sting 4,624 84.1%
32 Sun. Mar. 10, 2013Mar. 10 Guelph Storm at Sarnia Sting 3,177 57.8%
33 Thu. Mar. 14, 2013Mar. 14 Saginaw Spirit at Sarnia Sting 3,087 56.1%
34 Fri. Mar. 15, 2013Mar. 15 Owen Sound Attack at Sarnia Sting 3,291 59.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.