Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 24, 2010Sep. 24 Windsor Spitfires at Sarnia Sting 3,399 61.8%
2 Fri. Oct. 1, 2010Oct. 1 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sarnia Sting 2,906 52.8%
3 Sat. Oct. 2, 2010Oct. 2 Guelph Storm at Sarnia Sting 2,804 51.0%
4 Fri. Oct. 8, 2010Oct. 8 Owen Sound Attack at Sarnia Sting 2,823 51.3%
5 Sat. Oct. 9, 2010Oct. 9 Belleville Bulls at Sarnia Sting 2,536 46.1%
6 Fri. Oct. 22, 2010Oct. 22 Owen Sound Attack at Sarnia Sting 3,029 55.1%
7 Sat. Oct. 30, 2010Oct. 30 Brampton Battalion at Sarnia Sting 2,369 43.1%
8 Sun. Oct. 31, 2010Oct. 31 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sarnia Sting 2,423 44.1%
9 Fri. Nov. 5, 2010Nov. 5 Saginaw Spirit at Sarnia Sting 2,644 48.1%
10 Sat. Nov. 6, 2010Nov. 6 Ottawa 67's at Sarnia Sting 2,847 51.8%
11 Fri. Nov. 19, 2010Nov. 19 Saginaw Spirit at Sarnia Sting 2,860 52.0%
12 Sat. Nov. 20, 2010Nov. 20 Kingston Frontenacs at Sarnia Sting 3,277 59.6%
13 Sat. Nov. 27, 2010Nov. 27 Oshawa Generals at Sarnia Sting 2,841 51.7%
14 Fri. Dec. 3, 2010Dec. 3 Niagara IceDogs at Sarnia Sting 4,007 72.9%
15 Sat. Dec. 11, 2010Dec. 11 Windsor Spitfires at Sarnia Sting 3,236 58.8%
16 Thu. Dec. 16, 2010Dec. 16 Kitchener Rangers at Sarnia Sting 2,617 47.6%
17 Sat. Dec. 18, 2010Dec. 18 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sarnia Sting 2,723 49.5%
18 Wed. Dec. 29, 2010Dec. 29 Plymouth Whalers at Sarnia Sting 2,711 49.3%
19 Fri. Dec. 31, 2010Dec. 31 London Knights at Sarnia Sting 3,743 68.1%
20 Thu. Jan. 6, 2011Jan. 6 Kitchener Rangers at Sarnia Sting 2,302 41.9%
21 Fri. Jan. 7, 2011Jan. 7 Windsor Spitfires at Sarnia Sting 3,516 63.9%
22 Thu. Jan. 13, 2011Jan. 13 London Knights at Sarnia Sting 3,083 56.1%
23 Fri. Jan. 14, 2011Jan. 14 Plymouth Whalers at Sarnia Sting 3,678 66.9%
24 Fri. Jan. 21, 2011Jan. 21 Erie Otters at Sarnia Sting 3,490 63.5%
25 Sun. Jan. 23, 2011Jan. 23 Peterborough Petes at Sarnia Sting 2,810 51.1%
26 Thu. Jan. 27, 2011Jan. 27 Saginaw Spirit at Sarnia Sting 2,442 44.4%
27 Thu. Feb. 3, 2011Feb. 3 Plymouth Whalers at Sarnia Sting 2,319 42.2%
28 Fri. Feb. 4, 2011Feb. 4 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Sarnia Sting 2,973 54.1%
29 Thu. Feb. 10, 2011Feb. 10 London Knights at Sarnia Sting 3,380 61.5%
30 Fri. Feb. 18, 2011Feb. 18 Barrie Colts at Sarnia Sting 3,423 62.2%
31 Mon. Feb. 21, 2011Feb. 21 Sudbury Wolves at Sarnia Sting 4,023 73.1%
32 Fri. Mar. 4, 2011Mar. 4 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sarnia Sting 3,208 58.3%
33 Thu. Mar. 10, 2011Mar. 10 Guelph Storm at Sarnia Sting 3,009 54.7%
34 Thu. Mar. 17, 2011Mar. 17 Erie Otters at Sarnia Sting 4,110 74.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.