Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 12, 2012Oct. 12 Oklahoma City Barons at Lake Erie Monsters 12,011 58.4%
2 Sat. Oct. 13, 2012Oct. 13 Oklahoma City Barons at Lake Erie Monsters 4,136 20.1%
3 Fri. Oct. 26, 2012Oct. 26 Abbotsford Heat at Lake Erie Monsters 6,205 30.2%
4 Sat. Oct. 27, 2012Oct. 27 Abbotsford Heat at Lake Erie Monsters 5,798 28.2%
5 Fri. Nov. 16, 2012Nov. 16 Grand Rapids Griffins at Lake Erie Monsters 9,044 44.0%
6 Fri. Nov. 23, 2012Nov. 23 Rockford IceHogs at Lake Erie Monsters 9,480 46.1%
7 Sat. Nov. 24, 2012Nov. 24 Rockford IceHogs at Lake Erie Monsters 8,237 40.1%
8 Fri. Nov. 30, 2012Nov. 30 San Antonio Rampage at Lake Erie Monsters 6,674 32.5%
9 Sat. Dec. 1, 2012Dec. 1 San Antonio Rampage at Lake Erie Monsters 3,715 18.1%
10 Thu. Dec. 13, 2012Dec. 13 Rochester Americans at Lake Erie Monsters 4,484 21.8%
11 Sat. Dec. 15, 2012Dec. 15 Chicago Wolves at Lake Erie Monsters 9,245 45.0%
12 Wed. Dec. 19, 2012Dec. 19 Toronto Marlies at Lake Erie Monsters 3,901 19.0%
13 Thu. Dec. 20, 2012Dec. 20 Houston Aeros at Lake Erie Monsters 5,112 24.9%
14 Sat. Dec. 22, 2012Dec. 22 Houston Aeros at Lake Erie Monsters 8,468 41.2%
15 Sat. Dec. 29, 2012Dec. 29 Hamilton Bulldogs at Lake Erie Monsters 11,097 54.0%
16 Thu. Jan. 3, 2013Jan. 3 Charlotte Checkers at Lake Erie Monsters 4,408 21.4%
17 Fri. Jan. 4, 2013Jan. 4 Charlotte Checkers at Lake Erie Monsters 11,122 54.1%
18 Thu. Jan. 24, 2013Jan. 24 Toronto Marlies at Lake Erie Monsters 5,043 24.5%
19 Sat. Jan. 26, 2013Jan. 26 Hamilton Bulldogs at Lake Erie Monsters 14,142 68.8%
20 Thu. Jan. 31, 2013Jan. 31 Abbotsford Heat at Lake Erie Monsters 4,199 20.4%
21 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Abbotsford Heat at Lake Erie Monsters 13,258 64.5%
22 Tue. Feb. 5, 2013Feb. 5 Hershey Bears at Lake Erie Monsters 4,245 20.6%
23 Tue. Feb. 12, 2013Feb. 12 Rochester Americans at Lake Erie Monsters 7,248 35.2%
24 Thu. Feb. 21, 2013Feb. 21 Milwaukee Admirals at Lake Erie Monsters 4,379 21.3%
25 Fri. Feb. 22, 2013Feb. 22 Texas Stars at Lake Erie Monsters 10,025 48.8%
26 Sat. Feb. 23, 2013Feb. 23 Texas Stars at Lake Erie Monsters 12,108 58.9%
27 Tue. Feb. 26, 2013Feb. 26 Milwaukee Admirals at Lake Erie Monsters 3,485 16.9%
28 Sat. Mar. 2, 2013Mar. 2 Hamilton Bulldogs at Lake Erie Monsters 10,011 48.7%
29 Sun. Mar. 3, 2013Mar. 3 Rochester Americans at Lake Erie Monsters 8,136 39.6%
30 Tue. Mar. 5, 2013Mar. 5 Peoria Rivermen at Lake Erie Monsters 3,428 16.7%
31 Thu. Mar. 7, 2013Mar. 7 Peoria Rivermen at Lake Erie Monsters 4,431 21.5%
32 Sun. Mar. 17, 2013Mar. 17 Toronto Marlies at Lake Erie Monsters 6,955 33.8%
33 Tue. Mar. 19, 2013Mar. 19 Toronto Marlies at Lake Erie Monsters 4,910 23.9%
34 Sat. Mar. 23, 2013Mar. 23 Grand Rapids Griffins at Lake Erie Monsters 12,079 58.7%
35 Tue. Apr. 9, 2013Apr. 9 Syracuse Crunch at Lake Erie Monsters 4,971 24.2%
36 Sat. Apr. 13, 2013Apr. 13 Hamilton Bulldogs at Lake Erie Monsters 9,386 45.6%
37 Fri. Apr. 19, 2013Apr. 19 Chicago Wolves at Lake Erie Monsters 11,962 58.2%
38 Sat. Apr. 20, 2013Apr. 20 Grand Rapids Griffins at Lake Erie Monsters 14,290 69.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.