Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 8, 2010Oct. 8 Syracuse Crunch at Lake Erie Monsters 12,524 60.9%
2 Fri. Oct. 29, 2010Oct. 29 Manitoba Moose at Lake Erie Monsters 6,402 31.1%
3 Sun. Oct. 31, 2010Oct. 31 Manitoba Moose at Lake Erie Monsters 3,041 14.8%
4 Fri. Nov. 5, 2010Nov. 5 Chicago Wolves at Lake Erie Monsters 4,394 21.4%
5 Sun. Nov. 7, 2010Nov. 7 Grand Rapids Griffins at Lake Erie Monsters 3,009 14.6%
6 Wed. Nov. 10, 2010Nov. 10 Hamilton Bulldogs at Lake Erie Monsters 3,394 16.5%
7 Fri. Nov. 12, 2010Nov. 12 Milwaukee Admirals at Lake Erie Monsters 7,311 35.6%
8 Sat. Nov. 13, 2010Nov. 13 Milwaukee Admirals at Lake Erie Monsters 3,526 17.1%
9 Wed. Nov. 17, 2010Nov. 17 Grand Rapids Griffins at Lake Erie Monsters 3,006 14.6%
10 Fri. Nov. 19, 2010Nov. 19 Toronto Marlies at Lake Erie Monsters 6,314 30.7%
11 Fri. Nov. 26, 2010Nov. 26 Oklahoma City Barons at Lake Erie Monsters 10,608 51.6%
12 Sat. Nov. 27, 2010Nov. 27 Oklahoma City Barons at Lake Erie Monsters 3,292 16.0%
13 Fri. Dec. 3, 2010Dec. 3 Chicago Wolves at Lake Erie Monsters 4,086 19.9%
14 Sat. Dec. 4, 2010Dec. 4 Peoria Rivermen at Lake Erie Monsters 7,741 37.6%
15 Sat. Dec. 11, 2010Dec. 11 Toronto Marlies at Lake Erie Monsters 7,451 36.2%
16 Sun. Dec. 12, 2010Dec. 12 Houston Aeros at Lake Erie Monsters 4,210 20.5%
17 Wed. Dec. 29, 2010Dec. 29 Rochester Americans at Lake Erie Monsters 9,017 43.9%
18 Sat. Jan. 1, 2011Jan. 1 Hamilton Bulldogs at Lake Erie Monsters 4,305 20.9%
19 Tue. Jan. 4, 2011Jan. 4 Rochester Americans at Lake Erie Monsters 3,034 14.8%
20 Tue. Jan. 18, 2011Jan. 18 Oklahoma City Barons at Lake Erie Monsters 3,087 15.0%
21 Thu. Jan. 20, 2011Jan. 20 Rochester Americans at Lake Erie Monsters 4,519 22.0%
22 Sat. Jan. 22, 2011Jan. 22 Houston Aeros at Lake Erie Monsters 11,821 57.5%
23 Sun. Jan. 23, 2011Jan. 23 Peoria Rivermen at Lake Erie Monsters 4,614 22.4%
24 Wed. Jan. 26, 2011Jan. 26 Toronto Marlies at Lake Erie Monsters 3,682 17.9%
25 Sat. Jan. 29, 2011Jan. 29 Hamilton Bulldogs at Lake Erie Monsters 11,132 54.1%
26 Fri. Feb. 4, 2011Feb. 4 San Antonio Rampage at Lake Erie Monsters 9,012 43.8%
27 Sat. Feb. 5, 2011Feb. 5 San Antonio Rampage at Lake Erie Monsters 4,462 21.7%
28 Sun. Feb. 6, 2011Feb. 6 Abbotsford Heat at Lake Erie Monsters 3,134 15.2%
29 Sat. Feb. 12, 2011Feb. 12 Grand Rapids Griffins at Lake Erie Monsters 8,876 43.2%
30 Mon. Feb. 14, 2011Feb. 14 Texas Stars at Lake Erie Monsters 3,058 14.9%
31 Wed. Feb. 16, 2011Feb. 16 Texas Stars at Lake Erie Monsters 7,510 36.5%
32 Thu. Feb. 24, 2011Feb. 24 Hershey Bears at Lake Erie Monsters 4,196 20.4%
33 Sat. Feb. 26, 2011Feb. 26 Grand Rapids Griffins at Lake Erie Monsters 13,022 63.3%
34 Fri. Mar. 4, 2011Mar. 4 Rockford IceHogs at Lake Erie Monsters 11,631 56.6%
35 Sat. Mar. 5, 2011Mar. 5 Rockford IceHogs at Lake Erie Monsters 8,570 41.7%
36 Tue. Mar. 22, 2011Mar. 22 Rochester Americans at Lake Erie Monsters 6,461 31.4%
37 Wed. Mar. 30, 2011Mar. 30 Rockford IceHogs at Lake Erie Monsters 7,112 34.6%
38 Fri. Apr. 1, 2011Apr. 1 Hamilton Bulldogs at Lake Erie Monsters 12,407 60.3%
39 Wed. Apr. 6, 2011Apr. 6 Toronto Marlies at Lake Erie Monsters 4,898 23.8%
40 Sat. Apr. 9, 2011Apr. 9 Abbotsford Heat at Lake Erie Monsters 12,866 62.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.