Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 10, 2009Oct. 10 Rockford IceHogs at Lake Erie Monsters 10,064 48.9%
2 Tue. Oct. 13, 2009Oct. 13 San Antonio Rampage at Lake Erie Monsters 2,338 11.4%
3 Fri. Oct. 16, 2009Oct. 16 Manitoba Moose at Lake Erie Monsters 3,806 18.5%
4 Sat. Oct. 17, 2009Oct. 17 Manitoba Moose at Lake Erie Monsters 4,455 21.7%
5 Fri. Oct. 30, 2009Oct. 30 Peoria Rivermen at Lake Erie Monsters 7,194 35.0%
6 Sat. Oct. 31, 2009Oct. 31 Peoria Rivermen at Lake Erie Monsters 3,120 15.2%
7 Sun. Nov. 1, 2009Nov. 1 Abbotsford Heat at Lake Erie Monsters 3,037 14.8%
8 Fri. Nov. 6, 2009Nov. 6 Toronto Marlies at Lake Erie Monsters 4,857 23.6%
9 Sun. Nov. 8, 2009Nov. 8 Grand Rapids Griffins at Lake Erie Monsters 2,693 13.1%
10 Fri. Nov. 13, 2009Nov. 13 Houston Aeros at Lake Erie Monsters 5,938 28.9%
11 Sat. Nov. 14, 2009Nov. 14 Houston Aeros at Lake Erie Monsters 2,967 14.4%
12 Fri. Nov. 20, 2009Nov. 20 Toronto Marlies at Lake Erie Monsters 8,116 39.5%
13 Fri. Nov. 27, 2009Nov. 27 Hamilton Bulldogs at Lake Erie Monsters 9,066 44.1%
14 Sat. Nov. 28, 2009Nov. 28 Hamilton Bulldogs at Lake Erie Monsters 4,756 23.1%
15 Tue. Dec. 1, 2009Dec. 1 Grand Rapids Griffins at Lake Erie Monsters 2,477 12.0%
16 Sat. Dec. 12, 2009Dec. 12 Chicago Wolves at Lake Erie Monsters 6,150 29.9%
17 Sun. Dec. 13, 2009Dec. 13 Chicago Wolves at Lake Erie Monsters 3,951 19.2%
18 Tue. Dec. 22, 2009Dec. 22 Rochester Americans at Lake Erie Monsters 3,583 17.4%
19 Sat. Dec. 26, 2009Dec. 26 Toronto Marlies at Lake Erie Monsters 8,041 39.1%
20 Tue. Dec. 29, 2009Dec. 29 Peoria Rivermen at Lake Erie Monsters 6,166 30.0%
21 Thu. Dec. 31, 2009Dec. 31 Rochester Americans at Lake Erie Monsters 5,347 26.0%
22 Tue. Jan. 5, 2010Jan. 5 Milwaukee Admirals at Lake Erie Monsters 3,375 16.4%
23 Fri. Jan. 22, 2010Jan. 22 Texas Stars at Lake Erie Monsters 18,626 90.6%
24 Sat. Jan. 23, 2010Jan. 23 Texas Stars at Lake Erie Monsters 6,593 32.1%
25 Fri. Jan. 29, 2010Jan. 29 Toronto Marlies at Lake Erie Monsters 8,283 40.3%
26 Sat. Jan. 30, 2010Jan. 30 San Antonio Rampage at Lake Erie Monsters 9,564 46.5%
27 Wed. Feb. 3, 2010Feb. 3 Rochester Americans at Lake Erie Monsters 2,336 11.4%
28 Fri. Feb. 5, 2010Feb. 5 Rockford IceHogs at Lake Erie Monsters 6,187 30.1%
29 Sat. Feb. 6, 2010Feb. 6 Rockford IceHogs at Lake Erie Monsters 3,844 18.7%
30 Wed. Feb. 10, 2010Feb. 10 Milwaukee Admirals at Lake Erie Monsters 2,092 10.2%
31 Fri. Feb. 12, 2010Feb. 12 Hamilton Bulldogs at Lake Erie Monsters 7,576 36.8%
32 Wed. Feb. 24, 2010Feb. 24 Hershey Bears at Lake Erie Monsters 9,650 46.9%
33 Fri. Feb. 26, 2010Feb. 26 Syracuse Crunch at Lake Erie Monsters 7,564 36.8%
34 Sat. Feb. 27, 2010Feb. 27 Grand Rapids Griffins at Lake Erie Monsters 8,096 39.4%
35 Sun. Feb. 28, 2010Feb. 28 Grand Rapids Griffins at Lake Erie Monsters 7,395 36.0%
36 Fri. Mar. 19, 2010Mar. 19 Hamilton Bulldogs at Lake Erie Monsters 11,348 55.2%
37 Sat. Mar. 20, 2010Mar. 20 Abbotsford Heat at Lake Erie Monsters 12,976 63.1%
38 Wed. Mar. 24, 2010Mar. 24 Rochester Americans at Lake Erie Monsters 5,712 27.8%
39 Wed. Apr. 7, 2010Apr. 7 Abbotsford Heat at Lake Erie Monsters 5,904 28.7%
40 Sat. Apr. 10, 2010Apr. 10 Abbotsford Heat at Lake Erie Monsters 14,103 68.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.