Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 8, 2005Oct. 8 Rochester Americans at Cleveland Barons 4,164 20.3%
2 Wed. Oct. 12, 2005Oct. 12 Grand Rapids Griffins at Cleveland Barons 1,915 9.3%
3 Sat. Oct. 15, 2005Oct. 15 Milwaukee Admirals at Cleveland Barons 3,045 14.8%
4 Tue. Nov. 1, 2005Nov. 1 Hershey Bears at Cleveland Barons 2,154 10.5%
5 Sun. Nov. 6, 2005Nov. 6 Syracuse Crunch at Cleveland Barons 2,534 12.3%
6 Sat. Nov. 12, 2005Nov. 12 Manitoba Moose at Cleveland Barons 4,014 19.5%
7 Sun. Nov. 13, 2005Nov. 13 Rochester Americans at Cleveland Barons 3,007 14.6%
8 Thu. Nov. 17, 2005Nov. 17 Syracuse Crunch at Cleveland Barons 2,105 10.2%
9 Sat. Nov. 19, 2005Nov. 19 Grand Rapids Griffins at Cleveland Barons 3,693 18.0%
10 Sat. Nov. 26, 2005Nov. 26 Manitoba Moose at Cleveland Barons 3,565 17.3%
11 Sun. Nov. 27, 2005Nov. 27 Manitoba Moose at Cleveland Barons 3,009 14.6%
12 Tue. Dec. 6, 2005Dec. 6 Toronto Marlies at Cleveland Barons 1,977 9.6%
13 Sun. Dec. 11, 2005Dec. 11 Houston Aeros at Cleveland Barons 3,010 14.6%
14 Wed. Dec. 14, 2005Dec. 14 Rochester Americans at Cleveland Barons 2,162 10.5%
15 Fri. Dec. 16, 2005Dec. 16 Toronto Marlies at Cleveland Barons 3,656 17.8%
16 Sat. Dec. 17, 2005Dec. 17 Rochester Americans at Cleveland Barons 3,033 14.8%
17 Wed. Dec. 21, 2005Dec. 21 Chicago Wolves at Cleveland Barons 2,496 12.1%
18 Thu. Dec. 22, 2005Dec. 22 Hamilton Bulldogs at Cleveland Barons 2,672 13.0%
19 Tue. Dec. 27, 2005Dec. 27 San Antonio Rampage at Cleveland Barons 4,079 19.8%
20 Thu. Dec. 29, 2005Dec. 29 San Antonio Rampage at Cleveland Barons 4,280 20.8%
21 Fri. Jan. 6, 2006Jan. 6 Milwaukee Admirals at Cleveland Barons 4,198 20.4%
22 Sat. Jan. 7, 2006Jan. 7 Peoria Rivermen at Cleveland Barons 4,397 21.4%
23 Sun. Jan. 8, 2006Jan. 8 Manitoba Moose at Cleveland Barons 3,791 18.4%
24 Wed. Jan. 25, 2006Jan. 25 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Cleveland Barons 2,316 11.3%
25 Fri. Jan. 27, 2006Jan. 27 Milwaukee Admirals at Cleveland Barons 4,109 20.0%
26 Sat. Jan. 28, 2006Jan. 28 Milwaukee Admirals at Cleveland Barons 8,186 39.8%
27 Fri. Feb. 3, 2006Feb. 3 Syracuse Crunch at Cleveland Barons 3,007 14.6%
28 Sat. Feb. 4, 2006Feb. 4 Peoria Rivermen at Cleveland Barons 4,386 21.3%
29 Thu. Feb. 9, 2006Feb. 9 Toronto Marlies at Cleveland Barons 2,268 11.0%
30 Fri. Feb. 10, 2006Feb. 10 Chicago Wolves at Cleveland Barons 4,079 19.8%
31 Wed. Feb. 15, 2006Feb. 15 Houston Aeros at Cleveland Barons 2,576 12.5%
32 Thu. Feb. 16, 2006Feb. 16 Grand Rapids Griffins at Cleveland Barons 2,327 11.3%
33 Fri. Mar. 3, 2006Mar. 3 Hamilton Bulldogs at Cleveland Barons 3,359 16.3%
34 Sat. Mar. 4, 2006Mar. 4 Hamilton Bulldogs at Cleveland Barons 6,227 30.3%
35 Thu. Mar. 23, 2006Mar. 23 Grand Rapids Griffins at Cleveland Barons 2,630 12.8%
36 Sat. Apr. 1, 2006Apr. 1 Iowa Stars at Cleveland Barons 6,621 32.2%
37 Sun. Apr. 2, 2006Apr. 2 Iowa Stars at Cleveland Barons 3,467 16.9%
38 Wed. Apr. 5, 2006Apr. 5 Grand Rapids Griffins at Cleveland Barons 2,647 12.9%
39 Thu. Apr. 6, 2006Apr. 6 Toronto Marlies at Cleveland Barons 2,779 13.5%
40 Sat. Apr. 8, 2006Apr. 8 Hamilton Bulldogs at Cleveland Barons 7,961 38.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.