Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Tue. Jan. 22, 2013Jan. 22 Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
2 Fri. Jan. 25, 2013Jan. 25 Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
3 Thu. Jan. 31, 2013Jan. 31 New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
4 Tue. Feb. 5, 2013Feb. 5 New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
5 Thu. Feb. 7, 2013Feb. 7 Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils 14,802 84.0%
6 Sat. Feb. 9, 2013Feb. 9 Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
7 Tue. Feb. 12, 2013Feb. 12 Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
8 Fri. Feb. 15, 2013Feb. 15 Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
9 Mon. Feb. 18, 2013Feb. 18 Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
10 Sun. Feb. 24, 2013Feb. 24 Winnipeg Jets at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
11 Tue. Mar. 5, 2013Mar. 5 Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils 15,229 86.4%
12 Thu. Mar. 7, 2013Mar. 7 Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
13 Sun. Mar. 10, 2013Mar. 10 Winnipeg Jets at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
14 Wed. Mar. 13, 2013Mar. 13 Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
15 Sat. Mar. 16, 2013Mar. 16 Montréal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
16 Tue. Mar. 19, 2013Mar. 19 New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
17 Sat. Mar. 23, 2013Mar. 23 Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
18 Mon. Apr. 1, 2013Apr. 1 New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
19 Sat. Apr. 6, 2013Apr. 6 Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
20 Wed. Apr. 10, 2013Apr. 10 Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
21 Fri. Apr. 12, 2013Apr. 12 Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils 16,099 91.3%
22 Sat. Apr. 20, 2013Apr. 20 Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils 16,018 90.9%
23 Tue. Apr. 23, 2013Apr. 23 Montréal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils 15,219 86.3%
24 Thu. Apr. 25, 2013Apr. 25 Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils 16,122 91.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.