Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Tue. Apr. 17, 2012Apr. 17 Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
2 Thu. Apr. 19, 2012Apr. 19 Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
3 Tue. Apr. 24, 2012Apr. 24 Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
4 Thu. May. 3, 2012May. 3 Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
5 Sun. May. 6, 2012May. 6 Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
6 Sat. May. 19, 2012May. 19 New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
7 Mon. May. 21, 2012May. 21 New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
8 Fri. May. 25, 2012May. 25 New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
9 Wed. May. 30, 2012May. 30 Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
10 Sat. Jun. 2, 2012Jun. 2 Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
11 Sat. Jun. 9, 2012Jun. 9 Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.