Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 27, 2007Oct. 27 Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
2 Wed. Oct. 31, 2007Oct. 31 Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils 13,218 75.0%
3 Fri. Nov. 2, 2007Nov. 2 Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils 14,523 82.4%
4 Mon. Nov. 5, 2007Nov. 5 Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils 14,032 79.6%
5 Thu. Nov. 8, 2007Nov. 8 Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils 14,948 84.8%
6 Wed. Nov. 14, 2007Nov. 14 New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
7 Fri. Nov. 16, 2007Nov. 16 New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils 15,076 85.5%
8 Wed. Nov. 28, 2007Nov. 28 Dallas Stars at New Jersey Devils 13,665 77.5%
9 Fri. Nov. 30, 2007Nov. 30 Montréal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils 15,081 85.6%
10 Sun. Dec. 2, 2007Dec. 2 Atlanta Thrashers at New Jersey Devils 14,978 85.0%
11 Wed. Dec. 5, 2007Dec. 5 Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils 14,012 79.5%
12 Fri. Dec. 7, 2007Dec. 7 Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils 16,265 92.3%
13 Sat. Dec. 15, 2007Dec. 15 Phoenix Coyotes at New Jersey Devils 16,636 94.4%
14 Sun. Dec. 16, 2007Dec. 16 Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils 16,687 94.7%
15 Fri. Dec. 28, 2007Dec. 28 Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
16 Wed. Jan. 2, 2008Jan. 2 Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils 14,124 80.1%
17 Fri. Jan. 4, 2008Jan. 4 Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
18 Tue. Jan. 8, 2008Jan. 8 Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils 14,030 79.6%
19 Wed. Jan. 16, 2008Jan. 16 New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils 15,975 90.6%
20 Fri. Jan. 18, 2008Jan. 18 Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils 15,203 86.3%
21 Sun. Jan. 20, 2008Jan. 20 Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils 15,291 86.8%
22 Thu. Jan. 24, 2008Jan. 24 Montréal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils 14,257 80.9%
23 Tue. Jan. 29, 2008Jan. 29 Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils 13,595 77.1%
24 Fri. Feb. 1, 2008Feb. 1 New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
25 Sat. Feb. 2, 2008Feb. 2 Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils 15,279 86.7%
26 Mon. Feb. 4, 2008Feb. 4 Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils 13,012 73.8%
27 Fri. Feb. 8, 2008Feb. 8 Anaheim Ducks at New Jersey Devils 15,332 87.0%
28 Sat. Feb. 9, 2008Feb. 9 Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils 16,257 92.2%
29 Wed. Feb. 13, 2008Feb. 13 Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils 12,339 70.0%
30 Fri. Feb. 15, 2008Feb. 15 Atlanta Thrashers at New Jersey Devils 14,475 82.1%
31 Mon. Feb. 18, 2008Feb. 18 Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils 16,182 91.8%
32 Wed. Feb. 20, 2008Feb. 20 San Jose Sharks at New Jersey Devils 13,855 78.6%
33 Sat. Feb. 23, 2008Feb. 23 New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
34 Fri. Feb. 29, 2008Feb. 29 Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils 16,580 94.1%
35 Fri. Mar. 7, 2008Mar. 7 Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils 15,670 88.9%
36 Wed. Mar. 19, 2008Mar. 19 New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%
37 Fri. Mar. 21, 2008Mar. 21 New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils 17,075 96.9%
38 Tue. Mar. 25, 2008Mar. 25 Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils 16,292 92.4%
39 Fri. Mar. 28, 2008Mar. 28 Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils 17,056 96.8%
40 Wed. Apr. 2, 2008Apr. 2 Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils 16,144 91.6%
41 Sun. Apr. 6, 2008Apr. 6 New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils 17,625 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.