Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 21, 2007Sep. 21 Ottawa 67's at Brampton Battalion 3,548 88.7%
2 Fri. Sep. 28, 2007Sep. 28 Sudbury Wolves at Brampton Battalion 1,636 40.9%
3 Mon. Oct. 8, 2007Oct. 8 Niagara IceDogs at Brampton Battalion 2,011 50.3%
4 Sun. Oct. 14, 2007Oct. 14 Belleville Bulls at Brampton Battalion 1,776 44.4%
5 Thu. Oct. 18, 2007Oct. 18 Sudbury Wolves at Brampton Battalion 1,629 40.7%
6 Sun. Oct. 21, 2007Oct. 21 Sarnia Sting at Brampton Battalion 1,814 45.4%
7 Sun. Oct. 28, 2007Oct. 28 Windsor Spitfires at Brampton Battalion 1,897 47.4%
8 Fri. Nov. 2, 2007Nov. 2 Oshawa Generals at Brampton Battalion 3,563 89.1%
9 Sun. Nov. 4, 2007Nov. 4 Kitchener Rangers at Brampton Battalion 2,301 57.5%
10 Thu. Nov. 8, 2007Nov. 8 Owen Sound Attack at Brampton Battalion 2,027 50.7%
11 Sun. Nov. 11, 2007Nov. 11 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Brampton Battalion 2,527 63.2%
12 Sun. Nov. 18, 2007Nov. 18 Barrie Colts at Brampton Battalion 2,284 57.1%
13 Sun. Dec. 2, 2007Dec. 2 Peterborough Petes at Brampton Battalion 2,207 55.2%
14 Fri. Dec. 7, 2007Dec. 7 Niagara IceDogs at Brampton Battalion 2,752 68.8%
15 Sun. Dec. 9, 2007Dec. 9 Sudbury Wolves at Brampton Battalion 1,953 48.8%
16 Thu. Dec. 13, 2007Dec. 13 Oshawa Generals at Brampton Battalion 2,489 62.2%
17 Sun. Dec. 16, 2007Dec. 16 Saginaw Spirit at Brampton Battalion 1,751 43.8%
18 Mon. Dec. 31, 2007Dec. 31 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Brampton Battalion 3,198 80.0%
19 Sun. Jan. 6, 2008Jan. 6 Belleville Bulls at Brampton Battalion 2,223 55.6%
20 Thu. Jan. 10, 2008Jan. 10 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Brampton Battalion 2,183 54.6%
21 Sun. Jan. 13, 2008Jan. 13 Barrie Colts at Brampton Battalion 3,103 77.6%
22 Thu. Jan. 17, 2008Jan. 17 Kingston Frontenacs at Brampton Battalion 1,891 47.3%
23 Sun. Jan. 20, 2008Jan. 20 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Brampton Battalion 2,378 59.5%
24 Sun. Jan. 27, 2008Jan. 27 Plymouth Whalers at Brampton Battalion 2,465 61.6%
25 Sun. Feb. 3, 2008Feb. 3 Erie Otters at Brampton Battalion 1,910 47.8%
26 Thu. Feb. 7, 2008Feb. 7 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Brampton Battalion 2,245 56.1%
27 Sun. Feb. 10, 2008Feb. 10 London Knights at Brampton Battalion 3,881 97.0%
28 Sun. Feb. 17, 2008Feb. 17 Peterborough Petes at Brampton Battalion 2,986 74.7%
29 Sun. Feb. 24, 2008Feb. 24 Ottawa 67's at Brampton Battalion 4,096 102.4%
30 Sun. Mar. 2, 2008Mar. 2 Guelph Storm at Brampton Battalion 4,220 105.5%
31 Fri. Mar. 7, 2008Mar. 7 Niagara IceDogs at Brampton Battalion 2,836 70.9%
32 Sun. Mar. 9, 2008Mar. 9 Sudbury Wolves at Brampton Battalion 2,404 60.1%
33 Fri. Mar. 14, 2008Mar. 14 Barrie Colts at Brampton Battalion 2,862 71.6%
34 Sun. Mar. 16, 2008Mar. 16 Kingston Frontenacs at Brampton Battalion 2,277 56.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.