Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 3, 2009Oct. 3 Tampa Bay Lightning at Atlanta Thrashers 18,545 105.2%
2 Thu. Oct. 22, 2009Oct. 22 Washington Capitals at Atlanta Thrashers 13,192 74.9%
3 Sat. Oct. 24, 2009Oct. 24 San Jose Sharks at Atlanta Thrashers 14,945 84.8%
4 Thu. Oct. 29, 2009Oct. 29 Washington Capitals at Atlanta Thrashers 12,893 73.2%
5 Thu. Nov. 5, 2009Nov. 5 Columbus Blue Jackets at Atlanta Thrashers 10,878 61.7%
6 Sun. Nov. 8, 2009Nov. 8 St. Louis Blues at Atlanta Thrashers 10,904 61.9%
7 Fri. Nov. 13, 2009Nov. 13 Los Angeles Kings at Atlanta Thrashers 15,638 88.7%
8 Sun. Nov. 15, 2009Nov. 15 Edmonton Oilers at Atlanta Thrashers 11,091 62.9%
9 Thu. Nov. 19, 2009Nov. 19 Boston Bruins at Atlanta Thrashers 12,112 68.7%
10 Sat. Nov. 21, 2009Nov. 21 Pittsburgh Penguins at Atlanta Thrashers 17,588 99.8%
11 Sun. Nov. 22, 2009Nov. 22 Tampa Bay Lightning at Atlanta Thrashers 13,342 75.7%
12 Sat. Nov. 28, 2009Nov. 28 Philadelphia Flyers at Atlanta Thrashers 16,018 90.9%
13 Mon. Nov. 30, 2009Nov. 30 Florida Panthers at Atlanta Thrashers 10,310 58.5%
14 Thu. Dec. 3, 2009Dec. 3 New York Islanders at Atlanta Thrashers 11,704 66.4%
15 Sat. Dec. 12, 2009Dec. 12 Montréal Canadiens at Atlanta Thrashers 16,616 94.3%
16 Thu. Dec. 17, 2009Dec. 17 Dallas Stars at Atlanta Thrashers 11,957 67.8%
17 Sat. Dec. 19, 2009Dec. 19 New Jersey Devils at Atlanta Thrashers 14,616 82.9%
18 Mon. Dec. 21, 2009Dec. 21 Montréal Canadiens at Atlanta Thrashers 15,075 85.5%
19 Thu. Jan. 7, 2010Jan. 7 New York Rangers at Atlanta Thrashers 9,179 52.1%
20 Sat. Jan. 9, 2010Jan. 9 Washington Capitals at Atlanta Thrashers 16,767 95.1%
21 Tue. Jan. 12, 2010Jan. 12 Ottawa Senators at Atlanta Thrashers 10,017 56.8%
22 Thu. Jan. 14, 2010Jan. 14 Buffalo Sabres at Atlanta Thrashers 11,313 64.2%
23 Tue. Jan. 19, 2010Jan. 19 Toronto Maple Leafs at Atlanta Thrashers 10,208 57.9%
24 Thu. Jan. 21, 2010Jan. 21 Carolina Hurricanes at Atlanta Thrashers 10,472 59.4%
25 Tue. Jan. 26, 2010Jan. 26 Anaheim Ducks at Atlanta Thrashers 12,984 73.7%
26 Tue. Feb. 2, 2010Feb. 2 Tampa Bay Lightning at Atlanta Thrashers 11,390 64.6%
27 Sat. Feb. 6, 2010Feb. 6 Florida Panthers at Atlanta Thrashers 16,743 95.0%
28 Tue. Mar. 2, 2010Mar. 2 Florida Panthers at Atlanta Thrashers 13,818 78.4%
29 Thu. Mar. 4, 2010Mar. 4 New York Islanders at Atlanta Thrashers 14,776 83.8%
30 Sun. Mar. 7, 2010Mar. 7 Carolina Hurricanes at Atlanta Thrashers 15,306 86.8%
31 Tue. Mar. 9, 2010Mar. 9 Nashville Predators at Atlanta Thrashers 11,106 63.0%
32 Fri. Mar. 12, 2010Mar. 12 New York Rangers at Atlanta Thrashers 15,571 88.4%
33 Sun. Mar. 14, 2010Mar. 14 Phoenix Coyotes at Atlanta Thrashers 15,914 90.3%
34 Tue. Mar. 16, 2010Mar. 16 Buffalo Sabres at Atlanta Thrashers 12,540 71.2%
35 Thu. Mar. 18, 2010Mar. 18 Ottawa Senators at Atlanta Thrashers 12,718 72.2%
36 Sat. Mar. 20, 2010Mar. 20 Philadelphia Flyers at Atlanta Thrashers 17,024 96.6%
37 Tue. Mar. 23, 2010Mar. 23 Boston Bruins at Atlanta Thrashers 14,042 79.7%
38 Thu. Mar. 25, 2010Mar. 25 Toronto Maple Leafs at Atlanta Thrashers 14,148 80.3%
39 Mon. Mar. 29, 2010Mar. 29 Carolina Hurricanes at Atlanta Thrashers 13,440 76.3%
40 Tue. Apr. 6, 2010Apr. 6 New Jersey Devils at Atlanta Thrashers 12,038 68.3%
41 Sat. Apr. 10, 2010Apr. 10 Pittsburgh Penguins at Atlanta Thrashers 18,959 107.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.