Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 10, 2008Oct. 10 Washington Capitals at Atlanta Thrashers 18,545 105.2%
2 Tue. Oct. 14, 2008Oct. 14 Minnesota Wild at Atlanta Thrashers 11,843 67.2%
3 Thu. Oct. 16, 2008Oct. 16 New Jersey Devils at Atlanta Thrashers 11,293 64.1%
4 Sat. Oct. 18, 2008Oct. 18 Buffalo Sabres at Atlanta Thrashers 14,091 80.0%
5 Tue. Oct. 28, 2008Oct. 28 Philadelphia Flyers at Atlanta Thrashers 13,207 74.9%
6 Sun. Nov. 2, 2008Nov. 2 Florida Panthers at Atlanta Thrashers 10,584 60.1%
7 Thu. Nov. 6, 2008Nov. 6 New York Islanders at Atlanta Thrashers 14,122 80.1%
8 Fri. Nov. 14, 2008Nov. 14 Carolina Hurricanes at Atlanta Thrashers 16,128 91.5%
9 Thu. Nov. 20, 2008Nov. 20 Pittsburgh Penguins at Atlanta Thrashers 13,391 76.0%
10 Sat. Nov. 22, 2008Nov. 22 Columbus Blue Jackets at Atlanta Thrashers 15,561 88.3%
11 Fri. Nov. 28, 2008Nov. 28 Nashville Predators at Atlanta Thrashers 15,022 85.2%
12 Sun. Nov. 30, 2008Nov. 30 St. Louis Blues at Atlanta Thrashers 14,078 79.9%
13 Wed. Dec. 10, 2008Dec. 10 New York Rangers at Atlanta Thrashers 13,704 77.8%
14 Fri. Dec. 12, 2008Dec. 12 Boston Bruins at Atlanta Thrashers 15,818 89.8%
15 Thu. Dec. 18, 2008Dec. 18 Pittsburgh Penguins at Atlanta Thrashers 15,124 85.8%
16 Sat. Dec. 20, 2008Dec. 20 Tampa Bay Lightning at Atlanta Thrashers 14,395 81.7%
17 Mon. Dec. 22, 2008Dec. 22 Toronto Maple Leafs at Atlanta Thrashers 16,413 93.1%
18 Fri. Dec. 26, 2008Dec. 26 Carolina Hurricanes at Atlanta Thrashers 16,012 90.9%
19 Sun. Dec. 28, 2008Dec. 28 Boston Bruins at Atlanta Thrashers 16,835 95.5%
20 Fri. Jan. 2, 2009Jan. 2 Vancouver Canucks at Atlanta Thrashers 14,902 84.6%
21 Sun. Jan. 4, 2009Jan. 4 Tampa Bay Lightning at Atlanta Thrashers 10,750 61.0%
22 Wed. Jan. 14, 2009Jan. 14 Ottawa Senators at Atlanta Thrashers 14,163 80.4%
23 Fri. Jan. 16, 2009Jan. 16 Toronto Maple Leafs at Atlanta Thrashers 15,619 88.6%
24 Tue. Jan. 20, 2009Jan. 20 Montréal Canadiens at Atlanta Thrashers 13,076 74.2%
25 Thu. Jan. 29, 2009Jan. 29 New York Islanders at Atlanta Thrashers 15,200 86.2%
26 Fri. Feb. 6, 2009Feb. 6 New Jersey Devils at Atlanta Thrashers 17,069 96.9%
27 Sun. Feb. 8, 2009Feb. 8 Philadelphia Flyers at Atlanta Thrashers 14,175 80.4%
28 Wed. Feb. 11, 2009Feb. 11 Chicago Blackhawks at Atlanta Thrashers 14,029 79.6%
29 Tue. Feb. 24, 2009Feb. 24 Colorado Avalanche at Atlanta Thrashers 12,101 68.7%
30 Sat. Feb. 28, 2009Feb. 28 Carolina Hurricanes at Atlanta Thrashers 17,796 101.0%
31 Tue. Mar. 3, 2009Mar. 3 Florida Panthers at Atlanta Thrashers 10,329 58.6%
32 Fri. Mar. 6, 2009Mar. 6 Montréal Canadiens at Atlanta Thrashers 14,813 84.1%
33 Sun. Mar. 8, 2009Mar. 8 Calgary Flames at Atlanta Thrashers 13,469 76.4%
34 Mon. Mar. 16, 2009Mar. 16 Washington Capitals at Atlanta Thrashers 13,336 75.7%
35 Fri. Mar. 20, 2009Mar. 20 Detroit Red Wings at Atlanta Thrashers 18,545 105.2%
36 Thu. Mar. 26, 2009Mar. 26 New York Rangers at Atlanta Thrashers 13,157 74.7%
37 Sat. Mar. 28, 2009Mar. 28 Ottawa Senators at Atlanta Thrashers 17,053 96.8%
38 Wed. Apr. 1, 2009Apr. 1 Buffalo Sabres at Atlanta Thrashers 15,038 85.3%
39 Tue. Apr. 7, 2009Apr. 7 Washington Capitals at Atlanta Thrashers 16,027 90.9%
40 Thu. Apr. 9, 2009Apr. 9 Florida Panthers at Atlanta Thrashers 15,738 89.3%
41 Sat. Apr. 11, 2009Apr. 11 Tampa Bay Lightning at Atlanta Thrashers 17,122 97.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.