Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 5, 2006Oct. 5 Tampa Bay Lightning at Atlanta Thrashers 17,629 100.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 7, 2006Oct. 7 Florida Panthers at Atlanta Thrashers 14,239 80.8%
3 Wed. Oct. 11, 2006Oct. 11 Boston Bruins at Atlanta Thrashers 12,579 71.4%
4 Fri. Oct. 13, 2006Oct. 13 Carolina Hurricanes at Atlanta Thrashers 13,106 74.4%
5 Thu. Oct. 19, 2006Oct. 19 Washington Capitals at Atlanta Thrashers 12,719 72.2%
6 Sat. Oct. 21, 2006Oct. 21 Florida Panthers at Atlanta Thrashers 16,178 91.8%
7 Wed. Nov. 1, 2006Nov. 1 Carolina Hurricanes at Atlanta Thrashers 14,277 81.0%
8 Mon. Nov. 6, 2006Nov. 6 Boston Bruins at Atlanta Thrashers 14,084 79.9%
9 Wed. Nov. 8, 2006Nov. 8 Ottawa Senators at Atlanta Thrashers 16,253 92.2%
10 Fri. Nov. 10, 2006Nov. 10 New York Rangers at Atlanta Thrashers 18,545 105.2%
11 Fri. Nov. 17, 2006Nov. 17 Dallas Stars at Atlanta Thrashers 18,545 105.2%
12 Sat. Nov. 25, 2006Nov. 25 Florida Panthers at Atlanta Thrashers 17,053 96.8%
13 Thu. Nov. 30, 2006Nov. 30 Toronto Maple Leafs at Atlanta Thrashers 15,092 85.6%
14 Sat. Dec. 9, 2006Dec. 9 Pittsburgh Penguins at Atlanta Thrashers 18,687 106.0%
15 Wed. Dec. 13, 2006Dec. 13 Anaheim Ducks at Atlanta Thrashers 16,028 90.9%
16 Fri. Dec. 15, 2006Dec. 15 Washington Capitals at Atlanta Thrashers 16,920 96.0%
17 Thu. Dec. 21, 2006Dec. 21 Pittsburgh Penguins at Atlanta Thrashers 17,328 98.3%
18 Sat. Dec. 23, 2006Dec. 23 New Jersey Devils at Atlanta Thrashers 17,548 99.6%
19 Tue. Dec. 26, 2006Dec. 26 Tampa Bay Lightning at Atlanta Thrashers 16,356 92.8%
20 Fri. Jan. 5, 2007Jan. 5 Phoenix Coyotes at Atlanta Thrashers 18,545 105.2%
21 Tue. Jan. 16, 2007Jan. 16 Los Angeles Kings at Atlanta Thrashers 13,205 74.9%
22 Thu. Jan. 18, 2007Jan. 18 Montréal Canadiens at Atlanta Thrashers 14,025 79.6%
23 Fri. Jan. 26, 2007Jan. 26 New York Islanders at Atlanta Thrashers 18,089 102.6%
24 Sun. Jan. 28, 2007Jan. 28 Philadelphia Flyers at Atlanta Thrashers 18,598 105.5%
25 Tue. Jan. 30, 2007Jan. 30 New Jersey Devils at Atlanta Thrashers 12,162 69.0%
26 Thu. Feb. 1, 2007Feb. 1 New York Islanders at Atlanta Thrashers 13,543 76.8%
27 Sat. Feb. 3, 2007Feb. 3 Philadelphia Flyers at Atlanta Thrashers 18,622 105.7%
28 Tue. Feb. 6, 2007Feb. 6 Buffalo Sabres at Atlanta Thrashers 17,881 101.5%
29 Thu. Feb. 22, 2007Feb. 22 Tampa Bay Lightning at Atlanta Thrashers 16,032 91.0%
30 Sat. Feb. 24, 2007Feb. 24 Carolina Hurricanes at Atlanta Thrashers 18,774 106.5%
31 Fri. Mar. 2, 2007Mar. 2 Ottawa Senators at Atlanta Thrashers 16,190 91.9%
32 Sun. Mar. 4, 2007Mar. 4 Carolina Hurricanes at Atlanta Thrashers 17,783 100.9%
33 Tue. Mar. 6, 2007Mar. 6 Florida Panthers at Atlanta Thrashers 12,566 71.3%
34 Thu. Mar. 8, 2007Mar. 8 Montréal Canadiens at Atlanta Thrashers 14,528 82.4%
35 Mon. Mar. 12, 2007Mar. 12 Washington Capitals at Atlanta Thrashers 14,041 79.7%
36 Fri. Mar. 16, 2007Mar. 16 New York Rangers at Atlanta Thrashers 18,457 104.7%
37 Sun. Mar. 18, 2007Mar. 18 Buffalo Sabres at Atlanta Thrashers 18,602 105.5%
38 Thu. Mar. 22, 2007Mar. 22 San Jose Sharks at Atlanta Thrashers 16,367 92.9%
39 Thu. Mar. 29, 2007Mar. 29 Toronto Maple Leafs at Atlanta Thrashers 17,062 96.8%
40 Wed. Apr. 4, 2007Apr. 4 Washington Capitals at Atlanta Thrashers 18,783 106.6%
41 Sat. Apr. 7, 2007Apr. 7 Tampa Bay Lightning at Atlanta Thrashers 18,756 106.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.