Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Tue. Jan. 22, 2013Jan. 22 Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche 18,007 100.0%
2 Thu. Jan. 24, 2013Jan. 24 Columbus Blue Jackets at Colorado Avalanche 14,325 79.6%
3 Sat. Feb. 2, 2013Feb. 2 Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche 16,119 89.5%
4 Mon. Feb. 4, 2013Feb. 4 Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche 13,441 74.6%
5 Wed. Feb. 6, 2013Feb. 6 Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche 13,776 76.5%
6 Mon. Feb. 11, 2013Feb. 11 Phoenix Coyotes at Colorado Avalanche 14,063 78.1%
7 Mon. Feb. 18, 2013Feb. 18 Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche 15,099 83.9%
8 Wed. Feb. 20, 2013Feb. 20 St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche 14,651 81.4%
9 Thu. Feb. 28, 2013Feb. 28 Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche 15,197 84.4%
10 Fri. Mar. 8, 2013Mar. 8 Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche 18,007 100.0%
11 Sun. Mar. 10, 2013Mar. 10 San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche 16,040 89.1%
12 Tue. Mar. 12, 2013Mar. 12 Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche 14,360 79.7%
13 Sat. Mar. 16, 2013Mar. 16 Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche 17,708 98.3%
14 Mon. Mar. 18, 2013Mar. 18 Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche 16,952 94.1%
15 Wed. Mar. 20, 2013Mar. 20 Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche 13,813 76.7%
16 Sun. Mar. 24, 2013Mar. 24 Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche 15,194 84.4%
17 Sat. Mar. 30, 2013Mar. 30 Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche 15,324 85.1%
18 Fri. Apr. 5, 2013Apr. 5 Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche 18,007 100.0%
19 Mon. Apr. 8, 2013Apr. 8 Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche 13,444 74.7%
20 Sat. Apr. 13, 2013Apr. 13 Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche 15,229 84.6%
21 Mon. Apr. 15, 2013Apr. 15 Columbus Blue Jackets at Colorado Avalanche 13,694 76.0%
22 Fri. Apr. 19, 2013Apr. 19 Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche 15,890 88.2%
23 Sun. Apr. 21, 2013Apr. 21 St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche 14,606 81.1%
24 Sat. Apr. 27, 2013Apr. 27 Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche 17,731 98.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.