Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 1, 2009Oct. 1 San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche 18,007 100.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 3, 2009Oct. 3 Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche 13,416 74.5%
3 Fri. Oct. 23, 2009Oct. 23 Carolina Hurricanes at Colorado Avalanche 13,673 75.9%
4 Sat. Oct. 24, 2009Oct. 24 Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche 17,690 98.2%
5 Wed. Nov. 4, 2009Nov. 4 Phoenix Coyotes at Colorado Avalanche 11,012 61.2%
6 Fri. Nov. 6, 2009Nov. 6 Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche 15,616 86.7%
7 Sun. Nov. 8, 2009Nov. 8 Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche 12,118 67.3%
8 Sat. Nov. 14, 2009Nov. 14 Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche 15,823 87.9%
9 Mon. Nov. 23, 2009Nov. 23 Philadelphia Flyers at Colorado Avalanche 13,281 73.8%
10 Wed. Nov. 25, 2009Nov. 25 Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche 12,356 68.6%
11 Sat. Nov. 28, 2009Nov. 28 Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche 15,303 85.0%
12 Wed. Dec. 9, 2009Dec. 9 Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche 11,435 63.5%
13 Fri. Dec. 11, 2009Dec. 11 Tampa Bay Lightning at Colorado Avalanche 12,188 67.7%
14 Sun. Dec. 13, 2009Dec. 13 Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche 11,448 63.6%
15 Tue. Dec. 15, 2009Dec. 15 Washington Capitals at Colorado Avalanche 14,172 78.7%
16 Sat. Dec. 19, 2009Dec. 19 Columbus Blue Jackets at Colorado Avalanche 11,782 65.4%
17 Tue. Dec. 22, 2009Dec. 22 Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche 12,171 67.6%
18 Sat. Dec. 26, 2009Dec. 26 Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche 18,007 100.0%
19 Wed. Jan. 6, 2010Jan. 6 New York Islanders at Colorado Avalanche 13,898 77.2%
20 Sat. Jan. 16, 2010Jan. 16 New Jersey Devils at Colorado Avalanche 17,816 98.9%
21 Mon. Jan. 18, 2010Jan. 18 Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche 11,232 62.4%
22 Fri. Jan. 22, 2010Jan. 22 Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche 12,452 69.2%
23 Sun. Jan. 24, 2010Jan. 24 Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche 11,741 65.2%
24 Thu. Jan. 28, 2010Jan. 28 Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche 11,597 64.4%
25 Sun. Jan. 31, 2010Jan. 31 New York Rangers at Colorado Avalanche 15,264 84.8%
26 Tue. Feb. 2, 2010Feb. 2 Columbus Blue Jackets at Colorado Avalanche 11,213 62.3%
27 Sat. Feb. 6, 2010Feb. 6 Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche 16,571 92.0%
28 Mon. Feb. 8, 2010Feb. 8 St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche 11,261 62.5%
29 Wed. Feb. 10, 2010Feb. 10 Atlanta Thrashers at Colorado Avalanche 11,644 64.7%
30 Fri. Feb. 12, 2010Feb. 12 Phoenix Coyotes at Colorado Avalanche 14,129 78.5%
31 Mon. Mar. 1, 2010Mar. 1 Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche 18,007 100.0%
32 Sat. Mar. 6, 2010Mar. 6 St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche 18,007 100.0%
33 Tue. Mar. 9, 2010Mar. 9 Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche 12,861 71.4%
34 Thu. Mar. 11, 2010Mar. 11 Florida Panthers at Colorado Avalanche 11,458 63.6%
35 Wed. Mar. 17, 2010Mar. 17 Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche 12,770 70.9%
36 Wed. Mar. 24, 2010Mar. 24 Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche 13,667 75.9%
37 Wed. Mar. 31, 2010Mar. 31 Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche 13,862 77.0%
38 Fri. Apr. 2, 2010Apr. 2 Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche 18,007 100.0%
39 Sun. Apr. 4, 2010Apr. 4 San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche 12,893 71.6%
40 Fri. Apr. 9, 2010Apr. 9 Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche 16,327 90.7%
41 Sun. Apr. 11, 2010Apr. 11 Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche 15,674 87.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.