Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 1, 2009Oct. 1 Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
2 Tue. Oct. 6, 2009Oct. 6 Montréal Canadiens at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
3 Fri. Oct. 9, 2009Oct. 9 Dallas Stars at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
4 Fri. Oct. 16, 2009Oct. 16 Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
5 Tue. Oct. 20, 2009Oct. 20 Columbus Blue Jackets at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
6 Sat. Oct. 24, 2009Oct. 24 Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
7 Wed. Oct. 28, 2009Oct. 28 Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
8 Sat. Oct. 31, 2009Oct. 31 Detroit Red Wings at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
9 Sat. Nov. 7, 2009Nov. 7 New York Rangers at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
10 Tue. Nov. 17, 2009Nov. 17 Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
11 Thu. Nov. 19, 2009Nov. 19 Chicago Blackhawks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
12 Wed. Nov. 25, 2009Nov. 25 Phoenix Coyotes at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
13 Wed. Dec. 9, 2009Dec. 9 Atlanta Thrashers at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
14 Fri. Dec. 11, 2009Dec. 11 Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
15 Thu. Dec. 17, 2009Dec. 17 Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
16 Sat. Dec. 19, 2009Dec. 19 Nashville Predators at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
17 Wed. Dec. 23, 2009Dec. 23 St. Louis Blues at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
18 Sun. Dec. 27, 2009Dec. 27 Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
19 Wed. Dec. 30, 2009Dec. 30 Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
20 Thu. Dec. 31, 2009Dec. 31 Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
21 Sat. Jan. 2, 2010Jan. 2 Toronto Maple Leafs at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
22 Fri. Jan. 8, 2010Jan. 8 Columbus Blue Jackets at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
23 Mon. Jan. 11, 2010Jan. 11 Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
24 Wed. Jan. 13, 2010Jan. 13 Pittsburgh Penguins at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
25 Fri. Jan. 15, 2010Jan. 15 Nashville Predators at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
26 Thu. Jan. 21, 2010Jan. 21 Chicago Blackhawks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
27 Mon. Jan. 25, 2010Jan. 25 St. Louis Blues at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
28 Sat. Jan. 30, 2010Jan. 30 Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
29 Mon. Feb. 1, 2010Feb. 1 Philadelphia Flyers at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
30 Wed. Feb. 3, 2010Feb. 3 Carolina Hurricanes at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
31 Thu. Feb. 11, 2010Feb. 11 Dallas Stars at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
32 Sat. Feb. 13, 2010Feb. 13 Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
33 Wed. Mar. 3, 2010Mar. 3 Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
34 Fri. Mar. 5, 2010Mar. 5 New Jersey Devils at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
35 Thu. Mar. 11, 2010Mar. 11 Ottawa Senators at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
36 Mon. Mar. 15, 2010Mar. 15 Detroit Red Wings at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
37 Fri. Mar. 19, 2010Mar. 19 San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
38 Tue. Mar. 23, 2010Mar. 23 Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
39 Wed. Mar. 31, 2010Mar. 31 Phoenix Coyotes at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
40 Tue. Apr. 6, 2010Apr. 6 San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%
41 Thu. Apr. 8, 2010Apr. 8 Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames 19,289 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.