Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 11, 2008Oct. 11 Worcester Sharks at Lowell Devils 3,892 59.9%
2 Fri. Oct. 17, 2008Oct. 17 Manchester Monarchs at Lowell Devils 1,229 18.9%
3 Wed. Oct. 22, 2008Oct. 22 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Lowell Devils 904 13.9%
4 Sat. Nov. 1, 2008Nov. 1 Springfield Falcons at Lowell Devils 2,167 33.4%
5 Wed. Nov. 5, 2008Nov. 5 Philadelphia Phantoms at Lowell Devils 1,028 15.8%
6 Tue. Nov. 11, 2008Nov. 11 Norfolk Admirals at Lowell Devils 1,250 19.2%
7 Sat. Nov. 15, 2008Nov. 15 Albany River Rats at Lowell Devils 1,752 27.0%
8 Sat. Nov. 22, 2008Nov. 22 Norfolk Admirals at Lowell Devils 1,445 22.2%
9 Sun. Nov. 23, 2008Nov. 23 Springfield Falcons at Lowell Devils 1,513 23.3%
10 Wed. Nov. 26, 2008Nov. 26 Providence Bruins at Lowell Devils 1,243 19.1%
11 Wed. Dec. 3, 2008Dec. 3 Springfield Falcons at Lowell Devils 1,014 15.6%
12 Sat. Dec. 6, 2008Dec. 6 Portland Pirates at Lowell Devils 2,024 31.2%
13 Sun. Dec. 7, 2008Dec. 7 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Lowell Devils 1,117 17.2%
14 Sat. Dec. 13, 2008Dec. 13 Worcester Sharks at Lowell Devils 1,448 22.3%
15 Sat. Dec. 27, 2008Dec. 27 Providence Bruins at Lowell Devils 4,107 63.2%
16 Sun. Dec. 28, 2008Dec. 28 Hartford Wolf Pack at Lowell Devils 2,122 32.7%
17 Sun. Jan. 4, 2009Jan. 4 Manchester Monarchs at Lowell Devils 2,029 31.2%
18 Wed. Jan. 7, 2009Jan. 7 Portland Pirates at Lowell Devils 1,110 17.1%
19 Wed. Jan. 14, 2009Jan. 14 Providence Bruins at Lowell Devils 1,543 23.8%
20 Mon. Jan. 19, 2009Jan. 19 Springfield Falcons at Lowell Devils 1,563 24.1%
21 Wed. Jan. 21, 2009Jan. 21 Portland Pirates at Lowell Devils 1,008 15.5%
22 Sat. Jan. 24, 2009Jan. 24 Worcester Sharks at Lowell Devils 5,522 85.0%
23 Fri. Jan. 30, 2009Jan. 30 Manchester Monarchs at Lowell Devils 2,018 31.1%
24 Sat. Jan. 31, 2009Jan. 31 Providence Bruins at Lowell Devils 6,504 100.1%
25 Sun. Feb. 8, 2009Feb. 8 Hartford Wolf Pack at Lowell Devils 4,386 67.5%
26 Wed. Feb. 11, 2009Feb. 11 Philadelphia Phantoms at Lowell Devils 1,017 15.7%
27 Sun. Feb. 15, 2009Feb. 15 Portland Pirates at Lowell Devils 2,550 39.3%
28 Wed. Feb. 18, 2009Feb. 18 Albany River Rats at Lowell Devils 1,516 23.3%
29 Fri. Feb. 20, 2009Feb. 20 Hartford Wolf Pack at Lowell Devils 2,027 31.2%
30 Sun. Feb. 22, 2009Feb. 22 Worcester Sharks at Lowell Devils 1,407 21.7%
31 Sat. Feb. 28, 2009Feb. 28 Manchester Monarchs at Lowell Devils 5,058 77.9%
32 Tue. Mar. 10, 2009Mar. 10 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Lowell Devils 1,018 15.7%
33 Fri. Mar. 20, 2009Mar. 20 Hershey Bears at Lowell Devils 2,017 31.1%
34 Sat. Mar. 21, 2009Mar. 21 Worcester Sharks at Lowell Devils 4,020 61.9%
35 Tue. Mar. 24, 2009Mar. 24 Manchester Monarchs at Lowell Devils 1,047 16.1%
36 Sun. Mar. 29, 2009Mar. 29 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Lowell Devils 2,532 39.0%
37 Fri. Apr. 3, 2009Apr. 3 Portland Pirates at Lowell Devils 2,017 31.1%
38 Sat. Apr. 4, 2009Apr. 4 Springfield Falcons at Lowell Devils 5,912 91.0%
39 Wed. Apr. 8, 2009Apr. 8 Providence Bruins at Lowell Devils 1,776 27.3%
40 Fri. Apr. 10, 2009Apr. 10 Hartford Wolf Pack at Lowell Devils 3,876 59.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.